Vince Flynn The Third Option

ISBN 13: 9780671047320

The Third Option

4,26 valoración promedio
( 30.805 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780671047320: The Third Option
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Book by Flynn Vince

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

"Booklist" Flynn's high-energy proseA generates plenty of suspense. "Library Journal"Flynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal....Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out. "Pioneer Press" (St. Paul)Flynn has a knack for jumping from continent to continent, character to character, with just the right proportion of space and action, sort of like old-fashioned Saturday-matinee serial films. "Booklist"Flynn hits his stride in this thriller about high-end Washington politics...[he] has an exciting, Ludlum-like series going here. "Amazon.com"This is a strong, swift thriller....Flynn sustains the dramatic tension from the opening paragraph to the last. "Booklist" Flynn's high-energy prosegenerates plenty of suspense. "Library JournalFlynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal....Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out.

Reseña del editor:

After retaking the White House following a terrorist attack on the president, CIA counter-terrorism expert Mitch Rapp is sent on a mission to stop a noted German industrialist selling sensitive materials to a terrorist sponsor, unaware that he is being set up by powerful forces in Washington who will do anything to see him fail. Reprint.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Flynn, Vince
Publicado por Pocket Star
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Monky Business: briansmonky
(Worcester, MA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0671047329 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are purchased at the same time. FAST, RELIABLE, GUARANTEED and happily SHIPPED WITHIN 1 BUSINESS DAY!. Nº de ref. del artículo: MX18-0016

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,82
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Vince Flynn
Publicado por Pocket Star (2001)
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo Mass Market Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star, 2001. Mass Market Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: DADAX0671047329

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,02
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Vince Flynn
Publicado por Pocket Star (2001)
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star, 2001. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M0671047329

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Flynn, Vince
Publicado por Pocket Star (2001)
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo Mass Market Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star, 2001. Mass Market Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P110671047329

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 25,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,60
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Flynn, Vince
Publicado por Pocket Star
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0671047329 New Condition. Nº de ref. del artículo: NEW7.0247776

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 49,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,02
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío