Vince Flynn The Third Option

ISBN 13: 9780671047320

The Third Option

4,27 valoración promedio
( 32.069 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780671047320: The Third Option
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Book by Flynn Vince

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

"Booklist" Flynn's high-energy proseA generates plenty of suspense. "Library Journal"Flynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal....Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out. "Pioneer Press" (St. Paul)Flynn has a knack for jumping from continent to continent, character to character, with just the right proportion of space and action, sort of like old-fashioned Saturday-matinee serial films. "Booklist"Flynn hits his stride in this thriller about high-end Washington politics...[he] has an exciting, Ludlum-like series going here. "Amazon.com"This is a strong, swift thriller....Flynn sustains the dramatic tension from the opening paragraph to the last. "Booklist" Flynn's high-energy prosegenerates plenty of suspense. "Library JournalFlynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal....Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out.

Reseña del editor:

After retaking the White House following a terrorist attack on the president, CIA counter-terrorism expert Mitch Rapp is sent on a mission to stop a noted German industrialist selling sensitive materials to a terrorist sponsor, unaware that he is being set up by powerful forces in Washington who will do anything to see him fail. Reprint.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781439195123: The Third Option (Mitch Rapp Novel)

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  1439195129 ISBN 13:  9781439195123
Editorial: Simon + Schuster Inc., 2011
Tapa blanda

9781849835619: The Third Option (The Mitch Rapp Series)

Simon ..., 2011
Tapa blanda

9780671047313: The Third Option

Pocket..., 2000
Tapa dura

9781405610230: The Third Option

Thornd..., 2004
Tapa dura

9780743499699: The third option

Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Vince Flynn
Publicado por Pocket Star (2001)
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo Mass Market Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star, 2001. Mass Market Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: DADAX0671047329

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Vince Flynn
Publicado por Pocket Star (2001)
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star, 2001. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M0671047329

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Flynn, Vince
Publicado por Pocket Star (2001)
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo Mass Market Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star, 2001. Mass Market Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P110671047329

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 31,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Flynn, Vince
Publicado por Pocket Star
ISBN 10: 0671047329 ISBN 13: 9780671047320
Nuevo MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pocket Star. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0671047329 New Condition. Nº de ref. del artículo: NEW7.0247776

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 44,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,28
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío