Jandy Nelson I'll Give You the Sun

ISBN 13: 9780606375726

I'll Give You the Sun

4,14 valoración promedio
( 135.155 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780606375726: I'll Give You the Sun

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Nelson, Jandy
Editorial: TURTLEBACK BOOKS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción TURTLEBACK BOOKS, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Nelson, Jandy
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 24757061-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,45
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jandy Nelson
Editorial: Turtleback Books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Bound for Schools Libraries ed.. 206 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Jenny Offill, Emma Straub, and Rainbow Rowell We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story. At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them. Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor. The early years are Noah s to tell; the later years are Jude s. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they ll have a chance to remake their world. This radiant, award-winning novel from the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing often all at once. Printz Award Winner Stonewall Honor Book A wild, beautiful, and profoundly moving novel. Jandy Nelson s writing is so electric, so alive, her pages practically glow in the dark. Ransom Riggs, New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City Jandy Nelson is a rare, explosive talent, and one of the best writers working today. Her prose is vivid, breathtaking, and drenched in passion, and her stories remind me why words can change the world. Tahereh Mafi, New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. I love this book. Jandy Nelson is my new writing hero. Read this book. She ll be your favorite author as well. Holly Goldberg Sloan, New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s Jandy Nelson s writing is poetic and mesmerizing. More importantly, Nelson weaves a novel that seeps into your bones like fire on a cold day . . . I ll Give You the Sun is a novel that promises a story like nothing else and then delivers it. Garret Freymann-Weyr, author of Printz Honor book, My Heartbeat This is a stunning, artfully woven story. My heart burst open at the blazing, unforgettable end. Magnificent. Nova Ren Suma, author of Imaginary Girls and 17 Gone An extraordinary book! I ve never read anything like it. Lyrical-unique-passionate-magical-tragic-hopeful Nelson s characters will fly off the page and into your heart. Nancy Garden, author of Annie on my Mind From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jandy Nelson
Editorial: Turtleback Books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Bound for Schools Libraries ed.. 206 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Jenny Offill, Emma Straub, and Rainbow Rowell We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story. At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them. Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor. The early years are Noah s to tell; the later years are Jude s. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they ll have a chance to remake their world. This radiant, award-winning novel from the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing often all at once. Printz Award Winner Stonewall Honor Book A wild, beautiful, and profoundly moving novel. Jandy Nelson s writing is so electric, so alive, her pages practically glow in the dark. Ransom Riggs, New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City Jandy Nelson is a rare, explosive talent, and one of the best writers working today. Her prose is vivid, breathtaking, and drenched in passion, and her stories remind me why words can change the world. Tahereh Mafi, New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. I love this book. Jandy Nelson is my new writing hero. Read this book. She ll be your favorite author as well. Holly Goldberg Sloan, New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s Jandy Nelson s writing is poetic and mesmerizing. More importantly, Nelson weaves a novel that seeps into your bones like fire on a cold day . . . I ll Give You the Sun is a novel that promises a story like nothing else and then delivers it. Garret Freymann-Weyr, author of Printz Honor book, My Heartbeat This is a stunning, artfully woven story. My heart burst open at the blazing, unforgettable end. Magnificent. Nova Ren Suma, author of Imaginary Girls and 17 Gone An extraordinary book! I ve never read anything like it. Lyrical-unique-passionate-magical-tragic-hopeful Nelson s characters will fly off the page and into your heart. Nancy Garden, author of Annie on my Mind From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jandy Nelson
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Prebound. Estado de conservación: New. 137mm x 30mm x 206mm. Prebound. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.408. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 22,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jandy Nelson
Editorial: Turtleback Books
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 3
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, I'll Give You the Sun, Jandy Nelson. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Nelson, Jandy
Editorial: TURTLEBACK BOOKS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción TURTLEBACK BOOKS, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,41
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Nelson, Jandy
Editorial: Turtleback Books
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books. LIBRARY BINDING. Estado de conservación: New. 0606375724 Special order direct from the distributor. Nº de ref. de la librería ING9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 21,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,51
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Nelson, Jandy
Editorial: Turtleback Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books, 2015. Library Binding. Estado de conservación: Brand New. reprint edition. 371 pages. 8.00x5.50x1.25 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería x-0606375724

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 24,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,94
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jandy Nelson
ISBN 10: 0606375724 ISBN 13: 9780606375726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Prebound. Estado de conservación: New. 137mm x 30mm x 206mm. Prebound. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.408. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780606375726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 27,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 26,03
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío