Feldman, Jody The Gollywhopper Games

ISBN 13: 9780606355087

The Gollywhopper Games

4,04 valoración promedio
( 3.557 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780606355087: The Gollywhopper Games
Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Feldman, Jody
Editorial: Turtleback Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606355081 ISBN 13: 9780606355087
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Turtleback School Library ed.. 188 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jody Feldman s popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games--the fiercest toy company competition in the country--will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!Gil Goodson has been studying, training, and preparing for months to compete in the Gollywhopper Games. Everything is at stake. Once Gil makes it through the tricky preliminary rounds and meets his teammates in the fantastical Golly Toy and Game Company, the competition gets tougher. Brainteasers, obstacle courses, mazes, and increasingly difficult puzzles and decisions--not to mention temptations, dilemmas, and new friends (and enemies)--are all that separate Gil from ultimate victory. An interactive and inventive page-turner perfect for young readers who love to solve puzzles!. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9780606355087

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Feldman, Jody
Editorial: Turtleback Books
ISBN 10: 0606355081 ISBN 13: 9780606355087
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Gollywhopper Games, Jody Feldman, Victoria Jamieson, Jody Feldman. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780606355087

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,88
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Feldman, Jody
Editorial: Turtleback Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606355081 ISBN 13: 9780606355087
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Turtleback School Library ed.. 188 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jody Feldman s popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games--the fiercest toy company competition in the country--will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!Gil Goodson has been studying, training, and preparing for months to compete in the Gollywhopper Games. Everything is at stake. Once Gil makes it through the tricky preliminary rounds and meets his teammates in the fantastical Golly Toy and Game Company, the competition gets tougher. Brainteasers, obstacle courses, mazes, and increasingly difficult puzzles and decisions--not to mention temptations, dilemmas, and new friends (and enemies)--are all that separate Gil from ultimate victory. An interactive and inventive page-turner perfect for young readers who love to solve puzzles!. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9780606355087

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Feldman, Jody
ISBN 10: 0606355081 ISBN 13: 9780606355087
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Prebound. Estado de conservación: New. 132mm x 25mm x 188mm. Prebound. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.277. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780606355087

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Feldman, Jody
Editorial: Turtleback Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0606355081 ISBN 13: 9780606355087
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Turtleback Books, 2013. PBD. Estado de conservación: Brand New. reprint edition. 332 pages. 7.50x5.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería x-0606355081

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,95
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Feldman, Jody
ISBN 10: 0606355081 ISBN 13: 9780606355087
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Prebound. Estado de conservación: New. 132mm x 25mm x 188mm. Prebound. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.277. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780606355087

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 22,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 26,18
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío