Songs of the Earth: The Wild Hunt Book One

3,67 valoración promedio
( 1.863 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780575096158: Songs of the Earth: The Wild Hunt Book One
Críticas:

"Fans of Karen Miller, Emily Gee and Patrick Rothfuss will all welcome Ms. Cooper to their shelves." ( PORNOKITSCH)

"Songs of the Earth is a fascinating and thoughtful fantasy debut quite unlike many others in the genre and the author has a unique voice that separates her from the competition." ( WALKER OF WORLDS)

Reseña del editor:

SONGS OF THE EARTH is the most compelling debut fantasy novel since Patrick Rothfuss first hit the shelves four years ago, with the stunning THE NAME OF THE WIND. Combining superb characterisation with an epic story, it is beautifully told and engaging from the very first word.

Gair is under a death sentence.

He can hear music - music with power - and in the Holy City that means only one thing: he's a witch, and he's going to be burnt at the stake. Even if he could escape, the Church Knights and their witchfinder would be hot on his heels while his burgeoning power threatesn to tear him apart from within.

There is no hope . . . none, but a secretive order, themselves persecuted almost to destruction. If Gair can escape, if he can master his own growing, dangerous abilities, if he can find the Guardians of the Veil, then maybe he will be safe. Or maybe he'll discover that his fight has only just begun.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Elspeth Cooper
Editorial: Gollancz
ISBN 10: 0575096152 ISBN 13: 9780575096158
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 9.13x6.06x1.34 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0575096152

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 27,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Cooper, Elspeth
Editorial: Gollancz (2011)
ISBN 10: 0575096152 ISBN 13: 9780575096158
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 575096152

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 36,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Cooper, Elspeth
Editorial: Gollancz (2011)
ISBN 10: 0575096152 ISBN 13: 9780575096158
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110575096152

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 58,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,77
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío