The Dark Inside (A Charlie Yates mystery)

3,82 valoración promedio
( 222 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780571323050: The Dark Inside (A Charlie Yates mystery)

Page edges tanned. Shipped from the U.K. All orders received before 3pm sent that weekday.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Rod Reynolds was born in London and, after a successful career in advertising, working as a media buyer, he decided to get serious about writing. He recently completed City University's two-year Crime Writing Masters course and THE DARK INSIDE is his first novel. He lives in London with his wife and daughter.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Rod Reynolds
Editorial: FABER FABER, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción FABER FABER, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Main. Language: English . Brand New Book. 1946, Texarkana: a town on the border of Texas and Arkansas. Disgraced New York reporter Charlie Yates has been sent to cover the story of a spate of brutal murders - young couples who ve been slaughtered at a local date spot. Charlie finds himself drawn into the case by the beautiful and fiery Lizzie, sister to one of the victims, Alice - the only person to have survived the attacks and seen the killer up close. But Charlie has his own demons to fight, and as he starts to dig into the murders he discovers that the people of Texarkana have secrets that they want kept hidden at all costs. Before long, Charlie discovers that powerful forces might be protecting the killer, and as he investigates further his pursuit of the truth could cost him more than his job. Loosely based on true events, The Dark Inside is a compelling and pacy thriller that heralds a new voice in the genre. It will appeal to fans of RJ Ellory, Tom Franklin, Daniel Woodrell and True Detective. Nº de ref. de la librería AA99780571323050

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Rod Reynolds
Editorial: Faber & Faber 2016-04-07 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber 2016-04-07, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05370337

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Rod Reynolds
Editorial: FABER FABER, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción FABER FABER, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Main. Language: English . Brand New Book. 1946, Texarkana: a town on the border of Texas and Arkansas. Disgraced New York reporter Charlie Yates has been sent to cover the story of a spate of brutal murders - young couples who ve been slaughtered at a local date spot. Charlie finds himself drawn into the case by the beautiful and fiery Lizzie, sister to one of the victims, Alice - the only person to have survived the attacks and seen the killer up close. But Charlie has his own demons to fight, and as he starts to dig into the murders he discovers that the people of Texarkana have secrets that they want kept hidden at all costs. Before long, Charlie discovers that powerful forces might be protecting the killer, and as he investigates further his pursuit of the truth could cost him more than his job. Loosely based on true events, The Dark Inside is a compelling and pacy thriller that heralds a new voice in the genre. It will appeal to fans of RJ Ellory, Tom Franklin, Daniel Woodrell and True Detective. Nº de ref. de la librería AA99780571323050

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Reynolds, Rod
Editorial: Faber & Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 10
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. 1946, Texarkana: a town on the border of Texas and Arkansas. Disgraced New York reporter Charlie Yates has been sent to cover the story of a spate of brutal murders - young couples who've been slaughtered at a local date spot. Charlie finds himself drawn into the case by the beautiful and fiery Lizzie, sister to one of the victims, Alice. Series: A Charlie Yates Mystery. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (P) Professional & Vocational; (U) Tertiary Education (US: College). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 312. . 2016. Main. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780571323050

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Rod Reynolds
Editorial: Faber & Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780571323050

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Reynolds, Rod
Editorial: Faber & Faber
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 10
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber. Estado de conservación: New. 1946, Texarkana: a town on the border of Texas and Arkansas. Disgraced New York reporter Charlie Yates has been sent to cover the story of a spate of brutal murders - young couples who've been slaughtered at a local date spot. Charlie finds himself drawn into the case by the beautiful and fiery Lizzie, sister to one of the victims, Alice. Series: A Charlie Yates Mystery. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (P) Professional & Vocational; (U) Tertiary Education (US: College). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 312. . 2016. Main. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780571323050

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Reynolds, Rod
Editorial: Faber & Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001905166

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Rod Reynolds
Editorial: Faber & Faber 2016-04-07 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber 2016-04-07, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-TBS-00003209

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Rod Reynolds
Editorial: Faber & Faber
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780571323050

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Rod Reynolds
Editorial: Faber & Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571323057 ISBN 13: 9780571323050
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 4
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780571323050_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda