Arwen Elys Dayton Seeker

ISBN 13: 9780553535495

Seeker

3,24 valoración promedio
( 5.389 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780553535495: Seeker

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Arwen Elys Dayton
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805535354950000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Editorial: Random House LCC US (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House LCC US, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. ?Katniss and Tris would    The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.    As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.    And she ll be with the boy she loves--who s also her best friend.    But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.    Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.    And now it s too late to walk away. This book will not disappoint. Fans of Veronica Roth?s Divergent, Marie Lu?s Legend, and Suzanne Collins?s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived. -School Library Journal In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga.Dayton excels at creating memorable characters. -Publishers Weekly ?[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy?[with] action-packed scenes.??Booklist Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. ?Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures author of Unbreakable A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. ?Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería LIB9780553535495

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Editorial: Random House LCC US (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House LCC US, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. ?Katniss and Tris would    The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.    As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.    And she ll be with the boy she loves--who s also her best friend.    But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.    Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.    And now it s too late to walk away. This book will not disappoint. Fans of Veronica Roth?s Divergent, Marie Lu?s Legend, and Suzanne Collins?s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived. -School Library Journal In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga.Dayton excels at creating memorable characters. -Publishers Weekly ?[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy?[with] action-packed scenes.??Booklist Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. ?Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures author of Unbreakable A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. ?Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería LIB9780553535495

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Dayton, Arwen Elys
Editorial: Random House LCC US
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House LCC US. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780553535495

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,23
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Editorial: Random House USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería L9780553535495

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Editorial: Random House LCC US Feb 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House LCC US Feb 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. Neuware - Eine epische Saga von Freundschaft, Macht, Verrat und wahrer Liebe. 435 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780553535495

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,95
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Arwen Elys Dayton
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 23210568-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,29
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Editorial: Random House LCC US Feb 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House LCC US Feb 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. Neuware - Eine epische Saga von Freundschaft, Macht, Verrat und wahrer Liebe. In der Nacht, in der Quin ihren Eid ablegt, wird sie endlich werden, was all ihre Vorfahren vor ihr waren. Ein Seeker. Eine ehrenvolle Kämpferin für die Schwachen und Unterdrückten. Seite an Seite mit ihren engsten Gefährten John und Shinobu. Ihre große Liebe. Ihr bester Freund. Doch in der Nacht, in der Quin ihren Eid ablegt, verändert sich alles. Ein Seeker zu sein, ist nicht, was sie dachte. Ihre Familie ist nicht, was sie dachte. Selbst der Junge, den sie liebt, ist nicht, was sie dachte. Und nun ist es zu spät, davonzulaufen. 435 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780553535495

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,91
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Editorial: Random House LCC US Feb 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
buchversandmimpf2000
(Emtmannsberg, BAYE, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House LCC US Feb 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. Neuware - For readers of A Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games comes an epic new series. 435 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780553535495

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 14,00
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Editorial: Random House USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553535498 ISBN 13: 9780553535495
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 0 edition. 9.13x6.10x1.18 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0553535498

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 16,71
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda