Tamar Cohen The Broken

ISBN 13: 9780552779371

The Broken

3,71 valoración promedio
( 1.688 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780552779371: The Broken

Broken

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Tamar Cohen is a freelance journalist. A late starter to fiction (and to other things besides) The Broken is her fourth novel. Her previous novels:The Mistress's Revenge, The War of the Wives, and Someone Else's Wedding, are all published by Doubleday. She is a Writer in Residence at Kingston University and lives in North London with her partner and three (nearly) grown children, plus one very badly behaved dog. Follow her on Twitter @MsTamarCohen

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Tamar Cohen
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Daily Mail bookclub favourite read of 2015. It s essential you get your hands on this thriller . (Closer). A work of near genius . (Daily Mail - the best psychological thriller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and I LET YOU GO). Chillingly brilliant thriller . (Red Magazine). Taut, tense, addictive . (Good Housekeeping). Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl s schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don t tell lies. They don t take up residence on your couch for weeks. They don t call lawyers. They don t make you choose sides. Best friends don t keep secrets about their past. They don t put you in danger. Best friends don t always stay best friends. Chillingly real psychological drama. I loved it . (LISA JEWELL). A shocking twist . (PAULA DALY). A gripping thriller of betrayal and revenge . (Essentials magazine Book of the Month). Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552779371

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Tamar Cohen
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Daily Mail bookclub favourite read of 2015. It s essential you get your hands on this thriller . (Closer). A work of near genius . (Daily Mail - the best psychological thriller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and I LET YOU GO). Chillingly brilliant thriller . (Red Magazine). Taut, tense, addictive . (Good Housekeeping). Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl s schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don t tell lies. They don t take up residence on your couch for weeks. They don t call lawyers. They don t make you choose sides. Best friends don t keep secrets about their past. They don t put you in danger. Best friends don t always stay best friends. Chillingly real psychological drama. I loved it . (LISA JEWELL). A shocking twist . (PAULA DALY). A gripping thriller of betrayal and revenge . (Essentials magazine Book of the Month). Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552779371

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Tamar Cohen
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805527793710000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Cohen, Tamar
Editorial: Black Swan (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Black Swan, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl's schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don't tell lies. They don't take up residence on your couch for weeks. They don't call lawyers. They don't make you choose sides. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552779371

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Cohen, Tamar
Editorial: Black Swan
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Black Swan. Estado de conservación: New. Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl's schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don't tell lies. They don't take up residence on your couch for weeks. They don't call lawyers. They don't make you choose sides. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552779371

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Cohen, Tamar
Editorial: Black Swan (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Black Swan, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001506868

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,23
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Tamar Cohen
Editorial: Transworld (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780552779371

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Tamar Cohen
Editorial: Transworld 2015-04-23, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld 2015-04-23, London, 2015. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552779371

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Tamar Cohen
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Broken, Tamar Cohen, "A work of near genius." (Daily Mail - chiller for fans of Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret). Best friends tell you everything; about their kitchen renovation; about their little girl's schooling. How one of them is leaving the other for a younger model. Best friends don't tell lies. They don't take up residence on your couch for weeks. They don't call lawyers. They don't make you choose sides. Best friends don't keep secrets about their past. They don't put you in danger. Best friends don't always stay best friends. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780552779371

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,78
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Tamar Cohen
Editorial: Black Swan (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552779377 ISBN 13: 9780552779371
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 6
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Black Swan, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780552779371_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,33
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda