ALISON MERCER After I Left You

ISBN 13: 9780552778190

After I Left You

3,65 valoración promedio
( 159 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780552778190: After I Left You

Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present...Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Alison Mercer was born in Reading and studied English at University College, Oxford. She lives in Oxfordshire with her husband and two children.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn t been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present.Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn t been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present.Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

ALISON MERCER
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805527781900000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mercer, Alison
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd. Estado de conservación: New. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 306. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Mercer, Alison
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 306. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mercer, Alison
Editorial: Black Swan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Black Swan, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001262170

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,06
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

ALISON MERCER
Editorial: Transworld (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, After I Left You, Alison Mercer, Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present.Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,74
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld 2014-07-31, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld 2014-07-31, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Alison Mercer
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries arou. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780552778190_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,31
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda