Alison Mercer After I Left You - Format B

ISBN 13: 9780552778190

After I Left You - Format B

3,65 valoración promedio
( 154 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780552778190: After I Left You - Format B
Críticas:

"Beautifully written and full of intelligent, emotional and interesting characters . . . will stay with you long after you finish the final captivating chapter" ( Daily Mail)

"A wonderfully romantic read that'll have you hooked from the offset" ( OK!)

"Alison Mercer has expertly spun an engrossing story about love, secrets and second chances." ( Tamar Cohen, author of The Mistress's Revenge)

"A tender and romantic story of love and friendship, elegant and engrossing, beautifully told" ( Louise Douglas, bestselling author of The Secrets Between Us)

"A lovely absorbing read, so evocative of student life. Alison Mercer really captures the passion of falling in love for the first time." ( Alice Peterson, author of Monday to Friday Man)

Críticas:

"A lovely absorbing read, so evocative of student life. Alison Mercer really captures the passion of falling in love for the first time." Alice Peterson, author of Monday to Friday Man "Beautifully written and full of intelligent, emotional and interesting characters ... will stay with you long after you finish the final captivating chapter" Daily Mail "Alison Mercer has expertly spun an engrossing story about love, secrets and second chances." Tamar Cohen, author of The Mistress's Revenge "A deeply moving tale of facing the past so you can live in the present" Star

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn t been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present.Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon. Nº de ref. de la librería AB99780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Mercer, Alison
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 19592124-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn t been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present.Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon. Nº de ref. de la librería AB99780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Alison Mercer
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805527781900000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Alison Mercer
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 127mm x 198mm x. Paperback. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.305. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mercer, Alison
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 306. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Mercer, Alison
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd. Estado de conservación: New. Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 148 x 27. Weight in Grams: 306. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, After I Left You, Alison Mercer, Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present.Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería L9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Alison Mercer
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-07-31, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552778192 ISBN 13: 9780552778190
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-07-31, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552778190

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,20
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda