Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives

3,86 valoración promedio
( 3.909 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780552571166: Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives
Biografía del autor:

James Dashner is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. He was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

James Dashner
Editorial: Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael s passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. The VirtNet has become a world of deadly consequences, and Kaine grows stronger by the day. The Mortality Doctrine - Kaine s master plan - has nearly been realized, and little by little the line separating the virtual from the real is blurring. If Kaine succeeds, it will mean worldwide cyber domination. And it looks like Michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box - if Michael can figure out who his friends really are. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series comes The Game of Lives, the thrilling finale to the Mortality Doctrine series. Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552571166

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Dashner, James
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 23885646-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

James Dashner
Editorial: Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael s passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. The VirtNet has become a world of deadly consequences, and Kaine grows stronger by the day. The Mortality Doctrine - Kaine s master plan - has nearly been realized, and little by little the line separating the virtual from the real is blurring. If Kaine succeeds, it will mean worldwide cyber domination. And it looks like Michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box - if Michael can figure out who his friends really are. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series comes The Game of Lives, the thrilling finale to the Mortality Doctrine series. Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552571166

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Dashner, James
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805525711660000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

James Dashner
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 129mm x 198mm x 22mm. Paperback. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gami.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.248. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552571166

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

James Dashner
Editorial: Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05325774

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

James Dashner
Editorial: Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-LBR-01702316

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

James Dashner
Editorial: Random House, New Delhi (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Soft cover Cantidad: 20
Librería
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House, New Delhi, 2015. Soft cover. Estado de conservación: New. 20 cms. 340pp.The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. Nº de ref. de la librería 306027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,09
De India a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Dashner, James
Editorial: Corgi Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Childrens, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB; YFG; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 250. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552571166

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Dashner, James
Editorial: Corgi Childrens
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Childrens. Estado de conservación: New. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB; YFG; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 250. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552571166

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda