SAMUEL BJORK I'm Travelling Alone

ISBN 13: 9780552170901

I'm Travelling Alone

4,02 valoración promedio
( 7.379 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780552170901: I'm Travelling Alone

Im Travelling Alone

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Samuel Bjork is the pen name of Norwegian novelist, playwright and singer/songwriter Frode Sander Oien.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A RICHARD JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads I m travelling alone. In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger - a brilliant but troubled detective - who has retreated to a solitary island with plans to kill herself. Reviewing the file, Mia finds something new - a thin line carved into the dead girl s fingernail: the number 1. She knows that this is only the beginning. To save other children from the same fate, she must find a way to cast aside her own demons and stop this murderer from becoming a serial killer. PRAISE FOR I M TRAVELLING ALONE: Terrific.Intelligent and gripping.May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame. (The Times). This is a simply terrific debut. The characters are completely believable, the plot is scalpel sharp and, as the hunt escalates, it will frighten the wits out of you in an utterly brilliant way. (Sunday Mirror). Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary. (Heat). Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo s Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge. (Crime Scene Magazine). Samuel Bjork s formidable I m Travelling Alone is despatched with real elan.Mia s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare. (Independent). The latest Norwegian crime-writing sensation. (Sunday Times). Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

SAMUEL BJORK
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805521709010000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A RICHARD JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads I m travelling alone. In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger - a brilliant but troubled detective - who has retreated to a solitary island with plans to kill herself. Reviewing the file, Mia finds something new - a thin line carved into the dead girl s fingernail: the number 1. She knows that this is only the beginning. To save other children from the same fate, she must find a way to cast aside her own demons and stop this murderer from becoming a serial killer. PRAISE FOR I M TRAVELLING ALONE: Terrific.Intelligent and gripping.May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame. (The Times). This is a simply terrific debut. The characters are completely believable, the plot is scalpel sharp and, as the hunt escalates, it will frighten the wits out of you in an utterly brilliant way. (Sunday Mirror). Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary. (Heat). Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo s Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge. (Crime Scene Magazine). Samuel Bjork s formidable I m Travelling Alone is despatched with real elan.Mia s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare. (Independent). The latest Norwegian crime-writing sensation. (Sunday Times). Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Corgi 2016-12-29 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi 2016-12-29, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05460270

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,35
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Bjork, Samuel
Editorial: Corgi Books
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Books. Estado de conservación: New. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads "I'm travelling alone." In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger. Series: Munch and Kruger. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Bjork, Samuel
Editorial: Corgi Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Books, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads "I'm travelling alone." In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger. Series: Munch and Kruger. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Transworld (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 20
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Bjork, Samuel
Editorial: Corgi (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002060369

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,23
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Transworld 2016-12-29, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld 2016-12-29, London, 2016. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Corgi (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780552170901_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,33
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda