Bjork, Samuel I'm Travelling Alone

ISBN 13: 9780552170901

I'm Travelling Alone

4,02 valoración promedio
( 5.574 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780552170901: I'm Travelling Alone
Críticas:

"If this is a debut novel, then it is something of a literary sensation" ( Bergens Tidende (Norway))

"One is tempted to call it a textbook on the modern crime novel. This is how it should be done" ( Folkebladet (Denmark))

"An absolutely brilliant Norwegian crime novel that has everything you want in a good story. Believable and interesting characters. A truly thrilling mystery and plot" ( Aftonbladet (Sweden))

"Nailbiting suspense . . . This is both a crime novel and a thriller that begins calmly and ends with an explosive denouement" ( Dast (Sweden))

Críticas:

"If this is a debut novel, then it is something of a literary sensation" ( Bergens Tidende (Norway))

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Bjork, Samuel
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 26620844-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A RICHARD JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads I m travelling alone. In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger - a brilliant but troubled detective - who has retreated to a solitary island with plans to kill herself. Reviewing the file, Mia finds something new - a thin line carved into the dead girl s fingernail: the number 1. She knows that this is only the beginning. To save other children from the same fate, she must find a way to cast aside her own demons and stop this murderer from becoming a serial killer. PRAISE FOR I M TRAVELLING ALONE: Terrific.Intelligent and gripping.May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame. (The Times). This is a simply terrific debut. The characters are completely believable, the plot is scalpel sharp and, as the hunt escalates, it will frighten the wits out of you in an utterly brilliant way. (Sunday Mirror). Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary. (Heat). Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo s Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge. (Crime Scene Magazine). Samuel Bjork s formidable I m Travelling Alone is despatched with real elan.Mia s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare. (Independent). The latest Norwegian crime-writing sensation. (Sunday Times). Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A RICHARD JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads I m travelling alone. In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger - a brilliant but troubled detective - who has retreated to a solitary island with plans to kill herself. Reviewing the file, Mia finds something new - a thin line carved into the dead girl s fingernail: the number 1. She knows that this is only the beginning. To save other children from the same fate, she must find a way to cast aside her own demons and stop this murderer from becoming a serial killer. PRAISE FOR I M TRAVELLING ALONE: Terrific.Intelligent and gripping.May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame. (The Times). This is a simply terrific debut. The characters are completely believable, the plot is scalpel sharp and, as the hunt escalates, it will frighten the wits out of you in an utterly brilliant way. (Sunday Mirror). Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary. (Heat). Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo s Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge. (Crime Scene Magazine). Samuel Bjork s formidable I m Travelling Alone is despatched with real elan.Mia s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare. (Independent). The latest Norwegian crime-writing sensation. (Sunday Times). Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Bjork, Samuel
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805521709010000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Samuel Bjork
Editorial: Corgi 2016-12-29 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi 2016-12-29, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05460270

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Samuel Bjork
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 127mm x 198mm x 33mm. Paperback. A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag aroun.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 528 pages. 0.357. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Bjork, Samuel
Editorial: Corgi Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Books, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads "I'm travelling alone." In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger. Series: Munch and Kruger. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Bjork, Samuel
Editorial: Corgi Books
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Books. Estado de conservación: New. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads "I'm travelling alone." In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger. Series: Munch and Kruger. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Samuel Bjork
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017. When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads I'm travelling alone. In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charge. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780552170901_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Bjork, Samuel
Editorial: Corgi (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552170909 ISBN 13: 9780552170901
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780552170901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda