The Best Thing That Never Happened To Me

3,6 valoración promedio
( 1.198 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780552170710: The Best Thing That Never Happened To Me

Best Thing That Never Happened To Me

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Laura and Jimmy became mates while studying journalism at Sheffield University, so sitting in pubs talking about life and love is something they've been doing for the last ten years. Now they're writing books together they just take their laptops and write it all down, but little else has changed. Jimmy still tells Laura off for always being late, and Laura can still drink Jimmy under the table. Their friendship survives because Laura makes tea exactly how Jimmy likes it (he once took a picture of his perfect brew on Laura's phone so she can colour match it for strength) and because Jimmy noted Laura's weakness for custard creams and stocks up accordingly. Laura Tait is a writer for Shortlist and Stylist magazines and Jimmy Rice is a freelance journalist. Both live in London. Follow them on Twitter at @LauraAndJimmy.

Review:

"Brilliantly written and laugh-out-loud funny!" Paige Toon "What a gorgeously funny book! I loved Alex and Holly, and you will too" Lucy Diamond "The Best Rom-Com That's Happened To Me This Year!" Ali McNamara "A Richard Curtis rom-com of a novel" Glamour "Sharp, honest and very, very funny. I absolutely loved it" Kirsty Greenwood

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Laura Tait, Jimmy Rice
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Everyone remembers their first love. Holly certainly remembers Alex. But she decided ten years ago that love wasn t about mix tapes and seizing the moment - though she s not exactly sure it s about secret dates with your boss, either. But what if the feelings never really went away? Alex wants to make every moment of his new job count. It s a fresh start in a big city, and he s almost certain that moving to London has nothing to do with Holly. Almost. How do you know if it was meant to be. or never meant to happen at all? A brilliantly funny, feel-good story of first love, second chances and everything inbetween, perfect for fans of romantic comedies like Love Actually, Notting Hill and Bridget Jones. Nº de ref. de la librería AB99780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Tait, Laura, Rice, Jimmy
Editorial: Corgi (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Holly certainly remembers Alex. But she decided ten years ago that love wasn't about mix tapes and seizing the moment - though she's not exactly sure it's about secret dates with your boss, either. But what if the feelings never really went away? Alex wants to make every moment of his new job count. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 138 x 202 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262. . 2014. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Laura Tait, Jimmy Rice
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Everyone remembers their first love. Holly certainly remembers Alex. But she decided ten years ago that love wasn t about mix tapes and seizing the moment - though she s not exactly sure it s about secret dates with your boss, either. But what if the feelings never really went away? Alex wants to make every moment of his new job count. It s a fresh start in a big city, and he s almost certain that moving to London has nothing to do with Holly. Almost. How do you know if it was meant to be. or never meant to happen at all? A brilliantly funny, feel-good story of first love, second chances and everything inbetween, perfect for fans of romantic comedies like Love Actually, Notting Hill and Bridget Jones. Nº de ref. de la librería AB99780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Tait, Laura, Rice, Jimmy
Editorial: Corgi
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi. Estado de conservación: New. Holly certainly remembers Alex. But she decided ten years ago that love wasn't about mix tapes and seizing the moment - though she's not exactly sure it's about secret dates with your boss, either. But what if the feelings never really went away? Alex wants to make every moment of his new job count. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 138 x 202 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262. . 2014. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Laura Tait; Jimmy Rice
Editorial: Corgi (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería L9780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jimmy Rice Laura Tait
Editorial: Random House
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 95272533

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,19
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Laura Tait
Editorial: Corgi
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,81
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Laura Tait
Editorial: Transworld (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería F4-9780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,12
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Laura Tait, Jimmy Rice
Editorial: Transworld 2014-07-03, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld 2014-07-03, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,75
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jimmy Rice
Editorial: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552170712 ISBN 13: 9780552170710
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publ. Ltd UK Jul 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. Neuware - A funny rom-com from a young, cool writing duo. Perfect for fans of 'Love Actually, Notting Hill' and 'Bridget Jones'. The authors are both journalists. 366 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552170710

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 12,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda