Liza Marklund Borderline

ISBN 13: 9780552161978

Borderline

3,47 valoración promedio
( 844 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780552161978: Borderline
Críticas:

"One of the most popular crime writers of our time" ( PATRICIA CORNWELL)

"No one tells a story like Liza Marklund" ( KARIN SLAUGHTER)

"Edge-of-your-seat suspense" ( HARLAN COBEN)

"Dynamic plots with suspense throughout" ( KATHY REICHS)

"Delivers an emotional punch rare in contemporary crime fiction." ( Sunday Times)

Críticas:

"One of the most popular crime writers of our time" ( PATRICIA CORNWELL)

"No one tells a story like Liza Marklund" ( KARIN SLAUGHTER)

"Edge-of-your-seat suspense" ( HARLAN COBEN)

"Dynamic plots with suspense throughout" ( KATHY REICHS)

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Liza Marklund
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son s nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it s different. It s personal. The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Liza Marklund
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son s nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it s different. It s personal. The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Marklund, Liza
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Publisher/Verlag: Random House UK | The heartstopping new thriller from Scandinavia's Queen of Crime. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Camilla Lackberg and Karin Slaughter. | A mother found. A father lost.In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped.As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it's different. It's personal.The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 340 gr | 199x126x28 mm | 480 pp. Nº de ref. de la librería K9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Liza Marklund
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-10-09, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-10-09, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,22
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Liza Marklund
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 129mm x 198mm x 32mm. Paperback. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a gover.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 480 pages. 0.332. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Liza Marklund
Editorial: Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 199x126x28 mm. Neuware - A mother found. A father lost. 480 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 12,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Liza Marklund
Editorial: RANDOM HOUSE UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción RANDOM HOUSE UK, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 12.9 x 19.8 cm. A mother found. A father lost. n the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. s a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it's different. It's personal. he official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería MM-43077106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,04
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Marklund, Liza
Editorial: Corgi Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Books, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0552161977

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 28,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Liza Marklund
Editorial: Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 199x126x28 mm. Neuware - A mother found. A father lost. 480 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,13
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Liza Marklund
Editorial: Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Agrios-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 199x126x28 mm. Neuware - A mother found. A father lost. 480 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780552161978

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,13
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda