Gossie & Friends Board Book Gift Set

4,46 valoración promedio
( 13 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780547747170: Gossie & Friends Board Book Gift Set

Take a romp around the barnyard with Gossie and her friends. This charming set
includes five unabridged chunky board books and two double-sided puzzle tiles that
are just right for the littlest gosling fans. It’s all packaged in a beautiful lidded gift box
featuring Dunrea’s sweet, seasonal artwork that is a keepsake in and of itself. Fans of
Gossie & Friends will covet this lovely box and the treasures inside! For ages 18 months and up.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

OLIVIER DUNREA is the creator of beautiful and well-loved children’s books. A painter and a sculptor, his work centers around farms, animals, architecture, and folklore. He lives in the tiny village of Narrowsburg, New York, in the Catskill Mountains.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Dunrea, Olivier
Editorial: HMH Books for Young Readers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0547747179 ISBN 13: 9780547747170
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HMH Books for Young Readers, 2012. Board book. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería P110547747179

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 286,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,70
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Olivier Dunrea
Editorial: HMH Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0547747179 ISBN 13: 9780547747170
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HMH Books, 2012. Board book. Estado de conservación: New. Brdbk. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0547747179

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 722,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío