I Now Pronounce You Someone Else

3,7 valoración promedio
( 1.426 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780545088183: I Now Pronounce You Someone Else

Book by McCahan Erin

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

"Offering sharp wit and plenty of romantic interludes, first-time author McCahan captures the excitement and panic of a teenage girl on the fast track to becoming Mrs. Somebody. . . . Told in lively first-person narrative, this intelligent romance teaches a hard but relevant lesson about living dreams and letting them go." -- Publishers Weekly
"Lively and light, McCahan's novel covers that time period of high school and college when young adults try on and discard personalities in search of their true selves. It should appeal to fans of Meg Cabot and Maureen Johnson." -- School Library Journal
This first-person narrative about the complexities of family and commitment will grab teens. -- Booklist
"

Reseña del editor:

Here Comes the Bride -- If She Can Pass Chemistry.
Seventeen-yaer-old Bronwen Oliver has a secret: She's really Phoebe, the lost daughter of the loving Lilywhite family. That's the only way to explain her cold, manipulative mother, distant stepfather, and good-for-nothing brother: Bronwen must have been switched at birth, and she can't wait to get back to her real family.
Then she meets Jared. He's sweet, funny, everything she wants - and he has the family Bronwen has always wanted too. When he proposes fourth months after they meet, she says yes. But as the wedding day approaches, Bronwen begins to wonder if Jared is truly what she needs. And if he's not, she has to ask: What would Phoebe Lilywhite do?

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

McCahan, Erin
Editorial: Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arthur A. Levine Books. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0545088186 Ships promptly from Texas. Nº de ref. de la librería GHT7336IVIF081616H1052A

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

McCahan, Erin
Editorial: Arthur A. Levine Books 2010-06-01 (2010)
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 2
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arthur A. Levine Books 2010-06-01, 2010. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780545088183B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,35
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Erin McCahan
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805450881830000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Erin McCahan
Editorial: Scholastic US, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Scholastic US, United States, 2010. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 208 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Here Comes the Bride -- If She Can Pass Chemistry. Seventeen-yaer-old Bronwen Oliver has a secret: She s really Phoebe, the lost daughter of the loving Lilywhite family. That s the only way to explain her cold, manipulative mother, distant stepfather, and good-for-nothing brother: Bronwen must have been switched at birth, and she can t wait to get back to her real family. Then she meets Jared. He s sweet, funny, everything she wants - and he has the family Bronwen has always wanted too. When he proposes fourth months after they meet, she says yes. But as the wedding day approaches, Bronwen begins to wonder if Jared is truly what she needs. And if he s not, she has to ask: What would Phoebe Lilywhite do?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780545088183

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Erin McCahan
Editorial: Scholastic US, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Scholastic US, United States, 2010. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 208 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Here Comes the Bride -- If She Can Pass Chemistry. Seventeen-yaer-old Bronwen Oliver has a secret: She s really Phoebe, the lost daughter of the loving Lilywhite family. That s the only way to explain her cold, manipulative mother, distant stepfather, and good-for-nothing brother: Bronwen must have been switched at birth, and she can t wait to get back to her real family. Then she meets Jared. He s sweet, funny, everything she wants - and he has the family Bronwen has always wanted too. When he proposes fourth months after they meet, she says yes. But as the wedding day approaches, Bronwen begins to wonder if Jared is truly what she needs. And if he s not, she has to ask: What would Phoebe Lilywhite do?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780545088183

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

McCahan, Erin
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería TS-9780545088183

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Erin McCahan
Editorial: Arthur A. Levine Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arthur A. Levine Books, 2010. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 1. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0545088186

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

McCahan, Erin
Editorial: Arthur A. Levine Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arthur A. Levine Books, 2010. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería INGM9780545088183

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Erin McCahan
Editorial: Scholastic US, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Scholastic US, United States, 2010. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 208 x 142 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Here Comes the Bride -- If She Can Pass Chemistry. Seventeen-yaer-old Bronwen Oliver has a secret: She s really Phoebe, the lost daughter of the loving Lilywhite family. That s the only way to explain her cold, manipulative mother, distant stepfather, and good-for-nothing brother: Bronwen must have been switched at birth, and she can t wait to get back to her real family. Then she meets Jared. He s sweet, funny, everything she wants - and he has the family Bronwen has always wanted too. When he proposes fourth months after they meet, she says yes. But as the wedding day approaches, Bronwen begins to wonder if Jared is truly what she needs. And if he s not, she has to ask: What would Phoebe Lilywhite do?. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780545088183

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Erin McCahan
ISBN 10: 0545088186 ISBN 13: 9780545088183
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805450881831.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda