Possession (Greywalker)

4,01 valoración promedio
( 1.513 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780451465122: Possession (Greywalker)

Book by Richardson Kat

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

Praise for Kat Richardson's Greywalker Novels:
"Standing head and shoulders above the plethora of urban fantasies, Richardson's latest tale should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher's Dresden Files and Tanya Huff's Victoria Nelson series."--"Library Journal"
"Richardson's once-playful Harper is clearly evolving into a supernatural force to be reckoned with."--"Publishers Weekly"
"Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives....This series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy."--Night Owl Reviews
"Richardson has such a natural knack for storytelling...completely captivating."--"CrimeSpree Magazine "

Praise for Kat Richardson s Greywalker Novels:
Standing head and shoulders above the plethora of urban fantasies, Richardson s latest tale should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher s Dresden Files and Tanya Huff s Victoria Nelson series. "Library Journal"
Richardson s once-playful Harper is clearly evolving into a supernatural force to be reckoned with. "Publishers Weekly"
Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives....This series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy. Night Owl Reviews
Richardson has such a natural knack for storytelling...completely captivating. "CrimeSpree Magazine""

Praise for Kat Richardson s Greywalker Novels:
Standing head and shoulders above the plethora of urban fantasies, Richardson s latest tale should appeal to fans of Jim Butcher s Dresden Files and Tanya Huff s Victoria Nelson series. Library Journal
Richardson s once-playful Harper is clearly evolving into a supernatural force to be reckoned with. Publishers Weekly
Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives....This series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy. Night Owl Reviews
Richardson has such a natural knack for storytelling...completely captivating. CrimeSpree Magazine"

Reseña del editor:

Harper Blaine was your average small-time PI until she died for two minutes. Now Harper is a Greywalker, treading the thin line between the living world and the paranormal realm. And she s discovering that her new abilities are landing her all sorts of strange cases.
When a comatose woman suddenly wakes up and starts painting scenes she s never witnessed, with a skill she s never had, medical science has no explanation. As more bizarre phenomena manifest, including mysterious writing appearing on the patient s skin and strange voices issuing from her mouth, even her doctors start to wonder whether the woman may be possessed.
Frustrated, frightened, and at the end of her rope, the patient s sister reluctantly turns to Harper Blaine to discover who or what is occupying her sister s body. As Harper digs into this case of apparent possession, she discovers other patients struck with the same mystifying afflictions and a disturbing connection to one of the most gruesome episodes in Washington s history...."

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Kat Richardson
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97804514651220000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Kat Richardson
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0451465121

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Richardson, Kat
Editorial: Roc
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Roc. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0451465121 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121964559

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Richardson, Kat
Editorial: Penguin Group USA (2013)
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Group USA, 2013. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KS-9780451465122

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Richardson, Kat
Editorial: U.S.A.: Roc (2013)
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Books Galore
(Kansas City, MO, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción U.S.A.: Roc, 2013. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Estado de la sobrecubierta: New. Large Print Edition; excellent condition. Tight binding; sharp corners; glossy dust jacket. Interior pages clean, firm and unmarked. Gift-giving condition. Nº de ref. de la librería 0530-BG-DTB-BX107-3.68

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Richardson, Kat
Editorial: Roc
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Roc. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0451465121 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16357379

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Richardson, Kat
Editorial: ROC BOOKS (2013)
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción ROC BOOKS, 2013. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780451465122

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Kat Richardson
Editorial: Roc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Roc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 231 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Harper Blaine was your average small-time PI until she died--for two minutes. Now Harper is a Greywalker, treading the thin line between the living world and the paranormal realm. And she s discovering that her new abilities are landing her all sorts of strange cases. When a comatose woman suddenly wakes up and starts painting scenes she s never witnessed, with a skill she s never had, medical science has no explanation. As more bizarre phenomena manifest, including mysterious writing appearing on the patient s skin and strange voices issuing from her mouth, even her doctors start to wonder whether the woman may be possessed. Frustrated, frightened, and at the end of her rope, the patient s sister reluctantly turns to Harper Blaine to discover who--or what--is occupying her sister s body. As Harper digs into this case of apparent possession, she discovers other patients struck with the same mystifying afflictions and a disturbing connection to one of the most gruesome episodes in Washington s history. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780451465122

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Kat Richardson
Editorial: Roc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Roc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 231 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Harper Blaine was your average small-time PI until she died--for two minutes. Now Harper is a Greywalker, treading the thin line between the living world and the paranormal realm. And she s discovering that her new abilities are landing her all sorts of strange cases. When a comatose woman suddenly wakes up and starts painting scenes she s never witnessed, with a skill she s never had, medical science has no explanation. As more bizarre phenomena manifest, including mysterious writing appearing on the patient s skin and strange voices issuing from her mouth, even her doctors start to wonder whether the woman may be possessed. Frustrated, frightened, and at the end of her rope, the patient s sister reluctantly turns to Harper Blaine to discover who--or what--is occupying her sister s body. As Harper digs into this case of apparent possession, she discovers other patients struck with the same mystifying afflictions and a disturbing connection to one of the most gruesome episodes in Washington s history. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780451465122

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Richardson, Kat
Editorial: Ace (2013)
ISBN 10: 0451465121 ISBN 13: 9780451465122
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ace, 2013. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0451465121

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,77
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda