Summer Knight (The Dresden Files)

4,3 valoración promedio
( 95.877 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780451458926: Summer Knight (The Dresden Files)

Book by Butcher Jim

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

Praise for the Dresden Files
-Think Buffy the Vampire Slayer starring Philip Marlowe.---Entertainment Weekly

-Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series.---Midwest Book Review

-Superlative.---Publishers Weekly (starred review)
-One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves.---Cinescape
-Butcher...spins an excellent noirish detective yarn in a well-crafted, supernaturally-charged setting. The supporting cast is again fantastic, and Harry's wit continues to fly in the face of a peril-fraught plot.---Booklist (starred review)
-What's not to like about this series?...It takes the best elements of urban fantasy, mixes it with some good old-fashioned noir mystery, tosses in a dash of romance and a lot of high-octane action, shakes, stirs, and serves.---SF Site
-A tricky plot complete with against-the-clock pacing, firefights, explosions, and plenty of magic. Longtime series fans as well as newcomers drawn by the SciFi Channel's TV series based on the novels should find this supernatural mystery a real winner.---Library Journal
-What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden, wizard, tough guy and star of [the Dresden Files].---The Washington Times

Reseña del editor:

In the fourth novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series featuring everyone's favorite wizard for hire, Harry Dresden is suckered into the tangled--and dangerous--affairs of Faerie...
Ever since his girlfriend left town to deal with her newly acquired taste for blood, Harry Dresden has been down and out in Chicago. He can't pay his rent. He's alienating his friends. He can't even recall the last time he took a shower. The only professional wizard in the phone book has become a desperate man.
And just when it seems things can't get any worse, in saunters the Winter Queen of Faerie. She has an offer Harry can't refuse if he wants to free himself of the supernatural hold his faerie godmother has over him--and hopefully end his run of bad luck. All he has to do is find out who murdered the Summer Queen's right-hand man, the Summer Knight, and clear the Winter Queen's name.
It seems simple enough, but Harry knows better than to get caught in the middle of faerie politics. Until he finds out that the fate of the entire world rests on his solving this case. No pressure or anything...

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jim Butcher
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2003)
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2003. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 188 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the fourth novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series featuring everyone s favorite wizard for hire, Harry Dresden is suckered into the tangled--and dangerous--affairs of Faerie. Ever since his girlfriend left town to deal with her newly acquired taste for blood, Harry Dresden has been down and out in Chicago. He can t pay his rent. He s alienating his friends. He can t even recall the last time he took a shower. The only professional wizard in the phone book has become a desperate man. And just when it seems things can t get any worse, in saunters the Winter Queen of Faerie. She has an offer Harry can t refuse if he wants to free himself of the supernatural hold his faerie godmother has over him--and hopefully end his run of bad luck. All he has to do is find out who murdered the Summer Queen s right-hand man, the Summer Knight, and clear the Winter Queen s name. It seems simple enough, but Harry knows better than to get caught in the middle of faerie politics. Until he finds out that the fate of the entire world rests on his solving this case. No pressure or anything. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780451458926

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jim Butcher
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97804514589260000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jim Butcher
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2003)
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2003. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 188 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the fourth novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series featuring everyone s favorite wizard for hire, Harry Dresden is suckered into the tangled--and dangerous--affairs of Faerie. Ever since his girlfriend left town to deal with her newly acquired taste for blood, Harry Dresden has been down and out in Chicago. He can t pay his rent. He s alienating his friends. He can t even recall the last time he took a shower. The only professional wizard in the phone book has become a desperate man. And just when it seems things can t get any worse, in saunters the Winter Queen of Faerie. She has an offer Harry can t refuse if he wants to free himself of the supernatural hold his faerie godmother has over him--and hopefully end his run of bad luck. All he has to do is find out who murdered the Summer Queen s right-hand man, the Summer Knight, and clear the Winter Queen s name. It seems simple enough, but Harry knows better than to get caught in the middle of faerie politics. Until he finds out that the fate of the entire world rests on his solving this case. No pressure or anything. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780451458926

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Butcher, Jim (Author)
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0451458923

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,13
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Cantidad: 7
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2002. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KS-9780451458926

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Mass Market Paperbound Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mass Market Paperbound. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 840384

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2002. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780451458926

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Butcher, Jim
Editorial: Roc (2002)
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Roc, 2002. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0451458923

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos Softcover Cantidad: 6
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Softcover. Estado de conservación: New. Private detective/wizard-for-hire Harry Dresden is suckered into tangling in the affairs of Faerie, where the fate of the entire world-and his soul-are at stake. Nº de ref. de la librería BAA-B-3769531

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Butcher, Jim
Editorial: Roc
ISBN 10: 0451458923 ISBN 13: 9780451458926
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Roc. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0451458923 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132206370

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda