The Dresden Files 01. Storm Front

4,02 valoración promedio
( 213.411 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780451457813: The Dresden Files 01. Storm Front

Book by Butcher Jim

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

Praise for the Dresden Files
Think Buffy the Vampire Slayer starring Philip Marlowe. Entertainment Weekly

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series. Midwest Book Review

Superlative. Publishers Weekly (starred review)
One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves. Cinescape
Butcher...spins an excellent noirish detective yarn in a well-crafted, supernaturally-charged setting. The supporting cast is again fantastic, and Harry s wit continues to fly in the face of a peril-fraught plot. Booklist (starred review)
What s not to like about this series?...It takes the best elements of urban fantasy, mixes it with some good old-fashioned noir mystery, tosses in a dash of romance and a lot of high-octane action, shakes, stirs, and serves. SF Site
A tricky plot complete with against-the-clock pacing, firefights, explosions, and plenty of magic. Longtime series fans as well as newcomers drawn by the SciFi Channel s TV series based on the novels should find this supernatural mystery a real winner. Library Journal
What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden, wizard, tough guy and star of [the Dresden Files]. The Washington Times"

Praise for the Dresden Files
"Think Buffy the Vampire Slayer starring Philip Marlowe."-- Entertainment Weekly

"Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series."-- Midwest Book Review

"Superlative."-- Publishers Weekly (starred review)
"One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves."-- Cinescape
"Butcher...spins an excellent noirish detective yarn in a well-crafted, supernaturally-charged setting. The supporting cast is again fantastic, and Harry's wit continues to fly in the face of a peril-fraught plot."-- Booklist (starred review)
"What's not to like about this series?...It takes the best elements of urban fantasy, mixes it with some good old-fashioned noir mystery, tosses in a dash of romance and a lot of high-octane action, shakes, stirs, and serves."-- SF Site
"A tricky plot complete with against-the-clock pacing, firefights, explosions, and plenty of magic. Longtime series fans as well as newcomers drawn by the SciFi Channel's TV series based on the novels should find this supernatural mystery a real winner."-- Library Journal
"What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden, wizard, tough guy and star of [the Dresden Files]."-- The Washington Times

Reseña del editor:

THE FIRST DRESDEN FILES NOVEL FROM #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR JIM BUTCHER
For Harry Dresden--Chicago's only professional wizard--business, to put it mildly, stinks. So when the police bring him in to consult on a grisly double murder committed with black magic, Harry's seeing dollar signs. But where there's black magic, there's a black mage behind it. And now that mage knows Harry's name...
"A great series--fast-paced, vividly realized and with a hero/narrator who's excellent company."--Cinescape

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jim Butcher
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97804514578130000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jim Butcher
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
LVeritas
(Newton, MA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. Nº de ref. de la librería 36SFFI0001ZL

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 0,89
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jim Butcher
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 185 x 109 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE FIRST DRESDEN FILES NOVEL FROM #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR JIM BUTCHER For Harry Dresden--Chicago s only professional wizard--business, to put it mildly, stinks. So when the police bring him in to consult on a grisly double murder committed with black magic, Harry s seeing dollar signs. But where there s black magic, there s a black mage behind it. And now that mage knows Harry s name. -A great series--fast-paced, vividly realized and with a hero/narrator who s excellent company.---Cinescape. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780451457813

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jim Butcher
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 185 x 109 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE FIRST DRESDEN FILES NOVEL FROM #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR JIM BUTCHER For Harry Dresden--Chicago s only professional wizard--business, to put it mildly, stinks. So when the police bring him in to consult on a grisly double murder committed with black magic, Harry s seeing dollar signs. But where there s black magic, there s a black mage behind it. And now that mage knows Harry s name. -A great series--fast-paced, vividly realized and with a hero/narrator who s excellent company.---Cinescape. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780451457813

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Butcher, Jim (Author)
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0451457811

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,13
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Cantidad: 7
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2000. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9780451457813

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Mass Market Paperbound Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mass Market Paperbound. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 840375

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2000. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780451457813

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Butcher, Jim
Editorial: Roc (2000)
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Roc, 2000. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0451457811

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Butcher, Jim
ISBN 10: 0451457811 ISBN 13: 9780451457813
Nuevos Softcover Cantidad: 15
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Softcover. Estado de conservación: New. For Harry Dresden, Chicago's only professional wizard, business, to put it mildly, stinks. So when the police bring him in to consult on a grisly double murder committed with black magic, Harry's seeing dollar signs. But where there's black magic, there's a black mage behind it. And now that mage knows Harry's name. Nº de ref. de la librería BAA-B-3273535

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda