Shelter Me (Second Chance Ranch)

3,76 valoración promedio
( 508 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780425269886: Shelter Me (Second Chance Ranch)

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Monky Business: briansmonky
(Worcester, MA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0425269884 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are purchased at the same time. FAST, RELIABLE, GUARANTEED and happily SHIPPED WITHIN 1 BUSINESS DAY!. Nº de ref. de la librería MX16-2160

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,19
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: Berkley Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the USA Today bestselling Catherine Mann comes this beautiful, heartwarming novel about a returning soldier, the daughter of his fallen commander, and a very special dog with a mission. For fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. Nestled in the sunny fields of Tennessee lies the McDaniel family s Second Chance Ranch Animal Rescue. Two new arrivals are on their way, but only one is the four-legged kind. Staff Sergeant Mike Kowalski wants only one thing after he gets home from Iraq: to sleep in a king-sized bed with clean sheets. But first, he has to hand off his fallen commander s dog, Trooper, to his family without handing off his heart to Sierra Sierra McDaniel needs a break. Her family life is crazy, and when she s not mucking out kennels, she s slogging through grad school. Sierra certainly doesn t want another dog, especially one that reminds her of her father. And she definitely doesn t want to see Mike with that charming smile of his But Trooper has a mission of his own. Before too long Mike is moving to the ranch to lend a hand and hoping for his own second chance with Sierra. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780425269886

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Mann, Catherine
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 20910429-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,47
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: Berkley Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the USA Today bestselling Catherine Mann comes this beautiful, heartwarming novel about a returning soldier, the daughter of his fallen commander, and a very special dog with a mission. For fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. Nestled in the sunny fields of Tennessee lies the McDaniel family s Second Chance Ranch Animal Rescue. Two new arrivals are on their way, but only one is the four-legged kind. Staff Sergeant Mike Kowalski wants only one thing after he gets home from Iraq: to sleep in a king-sized bed with clean sheets. But first, he has to hand off his fallen commander s dog, Trooper, to his family without handing off his heart to Sierra Sierra McDaniel needs a break. Her family life is crazy, and when she s not mucking out kennels, she s slogging through grad school. Sierra certainly doesn t want another dog, especially one that reminds her of her father. And she definitely doesn t want to see Mike with that charming smile of his But Trooper has a mission of his own. Before too long Mike is moving to the ranch to lend a hand and hoping for his own second chance with Sierra. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780425269886

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 6
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0425269884 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17103557

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,74
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0425269884

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,28
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0425269884 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121958051

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,74
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: BERKLEY SENSATION (2014)
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos Cantidad: 11
Librería
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción BERKLEY SENSATION, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780425269886

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,74
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Mann, Catherine
Editorial: Berkley (2014)
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Praise for the Novels of Catherine Mann "An emotional.story that leaves you wanting more."Sherrilyn Kenyon, #1 New York Times bestselling author "A world chock-full of simmering passion."Merline Lovelace, USA Today bestselling author "Catherine Mann's picture should be in the dictionary next to 'superb'" --Suzanna Brockmann, New York Times bestselling author. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0425269884

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Mann, Catherine
ISBN 10: 0425269884 ISBN 13: 9780425269886
Nuevos Mass Market Paperbound Cantidad: 7
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mass Market Paperbound. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 7583149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,74
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda