About That Night (Berkley Sensation)

4,07 valoración promedio
( 18.669 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780425246955: About That Night (Berkley Sensation)
Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Julie James
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Original. 170 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE S PLAYING GAMES Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up on their first date, Rylann never expected to see him again. So when she finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courthouse nine years later, she s stunned. More troubling to the beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney is that she s still wildly attracted to him. BUT SHE S MAKING THE RULES Just released from prison, Kyle Rhodes isn t thrilled to be the star witness in a high-profile criminal case--but when Rylann comes knocking at his door, he finds she may be the one lawyer he can t say no to. Still as gorgeous and sharp-tongued as ever, she lays down the law: she doesn t mix business with pleasure. But Kyle won t give up on something he wants--and what he wants is the one woman he s never forgotten. . . Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780425246955

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

James, Julie (Author)
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0425246957

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Julie James
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Original. 170 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE S PLAYING GAMES Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up on their first date, Rylann never expected to see him again. So when she finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courthouse nine years later, she s stunned. More troubling to the beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney is that she s still wildly attracted to him. BUT SHE S MAKING THE RULES Just released from prison, Kyle Rhodes isn t thrilled to be the star witness in a high-profile criminal case--but when Rylann comes knocking at his door, he finds she may be the one lawyer he can t say no to. Still as gorgeous and sharp-tongued as ever, she lays down the law: she doesn t mix business with pleasure. But Kyle won t give up on something he wants--and what he wants is the one woman he s never forgotten. . . Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780425246955

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Julie James
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc (2012)
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, 2012. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780425246955

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

James, Julie
Editorial: Berkley (2012)
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0425246957

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,77
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

James, Julie
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0425246957 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121957272

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

James, Julie
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 3
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0425246957 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 14740139

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Julie James
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 109mm x 23mm x 188mm. Mass Market Paperback. HE'S PLAYING GAMESThough Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 295 pages. 0.154. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780425246955

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Julie James
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, About That Night, Julie James. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780425246955

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Julie James
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425246957 ISBN 13: 9780425246955
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Mass Market Paperback. 304 pages. Dimensions: 6.7in. x 4.1in. x 0.9in.From theNew York Timesbestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U. S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HES PLAYING GAMES Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up on their first date, Rylann never expected to see him again. So when she finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courthouse nine years later, shes stunned. More troubling to the beautiful Assistant U. S. Attorney is that shes still wildly attracted to him. BUT SHES MAKING THE RULES Just released from prison, Kyle Rhodes isnt thrilled to be the star witness in a high-profile criminal casebut when Rylann comes knocking at his door, he finds she may be the one lawyer he cant say no to. Still as gorgeous and sharp-tongued as ever, she lays down the law: she doesnt mix business with pleasure. But Kyle wont give up on something he wantsand what he wants is the one woman hes never forgotten. . . This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Mass Market Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780425246955

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,66
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda