Just the Sexiest Man Alive (Berkley Sensation)

3,94 valoración promedio
( 36.724 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780425224205: Just the Sexiest Man Alive (Berkley Sensation)
Críticas:

"If you've ever wondered what it is like having the Hollywood spotlight on you, this is the book to read. Each word and situation is lovingly crafted and is, happy to say, perfection. . . . "Just The Sexiest Man Alive" is a spectacular beginning of what I hope is a stellar career of debut author, Julie James. . . . I'm jumping up and down here asking you not to miss this awesome novel that rightly deserves my Perfect 10 award."
?(Carolyn Crisher, "Romance Reviews Today," Oct 10, 2008)
"Julie James has created a wonderful debut novel. I thoroughly enjoyed the ride that Taylor and Jason took me on... And it is funny! Before I was even 35 pages into the book, Ms. James had me laughing out loud at one particular scene . . . An actual put the book down, laugh out loud, and wipe the tears from my eyes laugh. It is a fabulous book and I highly recommend it to everyone."
?(Buffie Johnson, "Romance Novel TV," Sep 28, 2008)
"James['s] . . . familiarity with both the lawe

Reseña del editor:

A fabulously fun, romantic comedy from a dynamic new talent.
Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan--not in the courtroom and not in her personal life. So when she's assigned to coach "People'"s Sexiest Man Alive for his role in the next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob's charms. Even if he is "the" Jason Andrews.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

James, Julie
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0425224201 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2122041164

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Julie James
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 172 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about one of Hollywood s biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson.COOL. CALM. COLLECTED.Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never lets any man rattle her--not even her cheating ex-fiance. So when she s assigned to coach People s Sexiest Man Alive for his next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob s charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews. CONFIDENT. FAMOUS. IRRESISTIBLE. Jason Andrews is used to having women fall at his feet. When Taylor Donovan gives him the cold shoulder, he s thrown for a loop. She s unlike any other woman he s ever met: uninterested in the limelight, seemingly immune to his advances, and shockingly capable of saying no to him. She s the perfect challenge. And the more she rejects him, the more he begins to realize she may just be his perfect match. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780425224205

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Julie James
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 172 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about one of Hollywood s biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson.COOL. CALM. COLLECTED.Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never lets any man rattle her--not even her cheating ex-fiance. So when she s assigned to coach People s Sexiest Man Alive for his next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob s charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews. CONFIDENT. FAMOUS. IRRESISTIBLE. Jason Andrews is used to having women fall at his feet. When Taylor Donovan gives him the cold shoulder, he s thrown for a loop. She s unlike any other woman he s ever met: uninterested in the limelight, seemingly immune to his advances, and shockingly capable of saying no to him. She s the perfect challenge. And the more she rejects him, the more he begins to realize she may just be his perfect match. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780425224205

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

James, Julie (Author)
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0425224201

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,22
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

James, Julie
Editorial: BERKLEY SENSATION (2008)
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción BERKLEY SENSATION, 2008. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780425224205

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

James, Julie
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0425224201 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 4143056

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

James, Julie
Editorial: Berkley (2008)
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley, 2008. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0425224201

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Julie James
Editorial: Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 8
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Berkley. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. 320 pages. Dimensions: 6.8in. x 4.1in. x 0.9in.A fabulously fun, romantic comedy from a dynamic new talent. Nothing fazes Taylor Donovannot in the courtroom and not in her personal life. So when shes assigned to coach Peoples Sexiest Man Alive for his role in the next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrobs charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780425224205

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,64
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Julie James
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 107mm x 22mm x 172mm. Mass Market Paperback. A fabulously fun, romantic comedy from a dynamic new talent.Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan?not in the courtroom and not in her personal life. So when she's assigned to.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 307 pages. 0.235. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780425224205

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Julie James
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc
ISBN 10: 0425224201 ISBN 13: 9780425224205
Nuevos Paperback / softback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc. Paperback / softback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Just the Sexiest Man Alive, Julie James, From the" New York Times" bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about one of Hollywood's biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson.COOL. CALM. COLLECTED Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never lets any man rattle her not even her cheating ex-fiance. So when she s assigned to coach People s Sexiest Man Alive for his next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob s charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews.CONFIDENT. FAMOUS. IRRESISTIBLE Jason Andrews is used to having women fall at his feet. When Taylor Donovan gives him the cold shoulder, he s thrown for a loop. She s unlike any other woman he s ever met: uninterested in the limelight, seemingly immune to his advances, and shockingly capable of saying no to him. She s the perfect challenge. And the more she rejects him, the more he begins to realize she may just be his perfect match ". Nº de ref. de la librería B9780425224205

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda