London, Alex Proxy

ISBN 13: 9780399257766

Proxy

3,91 valoración promedio
( 7.432 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780399257766: Proxy

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

London, Alex
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803992577660000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

London, Alex
Editorial: Philomel Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Philomel Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 213 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The adventure novel of the year! Inspired by The Whipping Boy and Feed, this adrenaline-fueled thriller will appeal to fans of TheHunger Games and Divergent. Knox was born into one of the City swealthiest families. A Patron, he has everything a boy could possibly want the latest tech, the coolest clothes, and a Proxy to take all his punishments. When Knox breaks a vase, Syd is beaten.When Knox plays a practical joke, Syd isforced tohaul rocks. And when Knox crashes a car, killing one of his friends, Syd is branded and sentenced to death. Syd is a Proxy. His life is not his own. Then again, neither is Knox s. Knox and Syd have more in common than either would guess. So when Knox and Syd realize that the only way to beat the system is to save each other, they flee. Yet Knox s father is no ordinary Patron, and Syd is no ordinary Proxy. The ensuing cross-country chase will uncover a secret society of rebels, test both boys resolve, and shine a blinding light onto a world of those who owe and those who pay. Some debts, it turns out, cannot be repaid. A fast-paced, thrill-ride of novel full of non-stop action, heart-hammering suspense and true friendship just as moving as it is exhilarating. Fans of Anthony Horowitz s Alex Rider series, James Dashner s Maze Runner, Patrick Ness s Chaos Walking series, and Marie Lu s Legend trilogy will be swept away by this story. Praise for PROXY Looking for an awesome YA summer read? Look no further than Alex London s Proxy. Put down what you re doing and read this book. Right now. The complex characters, intricate world, and blistering pace are off-the-charts amazing. I fell in love with this story from the first sentence to the final, epic page. London is a force to be reckoned with. Marie Lu, author of the Legend trilogy [A] smart, stylish science-fiction thriller that deftly weaves big issues like guilt, accidents of birth, redemption and commerce into a page-turning read. Kirkus Reviews A fast-paced dystopian novel which should appeal to readers of the Hunger Games. VOYA Alex London is one of the most multi-dimensional writers out there. Proxy blew me away. It s deep, thrilling, thought-provoking, and at times simultaneously maddening and uplifting. I need to have more of Syd and Knox. Proxy is one stunning read! Andrew Smith, author of Winger and Grasshopper Jungle Gripping. Proxy moves blindingly fast through a world of danger gone viral. It s science-fiction on a joy ride full of deceit and imagination. DeseretNews A big twist and heroic ending will leave readers eager for more Shelf Awareness Offering intriguing moral dilemmas amid breakneck action The matter-of-fact presence of a gay lead [Syd] in an action driven story is welcome and overdue. Publishers Weekly An action-packed thrill ride. School Library Journal. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780399257766

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

London, Alex
Editorial: Philomel Books, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Philomel Books, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 213 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The adventure novel of the year! Inspired by The Whipping Boy and Feed, this adrenaline-fueled thriller will appeal to fans of TheHunger Games and Divergent. Knox was born into one of the City swealthiest families. A Patron, he has everything a boy could possibly want the latest tech, the coolest clothes, and a Proxy to take all his punishments. When Knox breaks a vase, Syd is beaten.When Knox plays a practical joke, Syd isforced tohaul rocks. And when Knox crashes a car, killing one of his friends, Syd is branded and sentenced to death. Syd is a Proxy. His life is not his own. Then again, neither is Knox s. Knox and Syd have more in common than either would guess. So when Knox and Syd realize that the only way to beat the system is to save each other, they flee. Yet Knox s father is no ordinary Patron, and Syd is no ordinary Proxy. The ensuing cross-country chase will uncover a secret society of rebels, test both boys resolve, and shine a blinding light onto a world of those who owe and those who pay. Some debts, it turns out, cannot be repaid. A fast-paced, thrill-ride of novel full of non-stop action, heart-hammering suspense and true friendship just as moving as it is exhilarating. Fans of Anthony Horowitz s Alex Rider series, James Dashner s Maze Runner, Patrick Ness s Chaos Walking series, and Marie Lu s Legend trilogy will be swept away by this story. Praise for PROXY Looking for an awesome YA summer read? Look no further than Alex London s Proxy. Put down what you re doing and read this book. Right now. The complex characters, intricate world, and blistering pace are off-the-charts amazing. I fell in love with this story from the first sentence to the final, epic page. London is a force to be reckoned with. Marie Lu, author of the Legend trilogy [A] smart, stylish science-fiction thriller that deftly weaves big issues like guilt, accidents of birth, redemption and commerce into a page-turning read. Kirkus Reviews A fast-paced dystopian novel which should appeal to readers of the Hunger Games. VOYA Alex London is one of the most multi-dimensional writers out there. Proxy blew me away. It s deep, thrilling, thought-provoking, and at times simultaneously maddening and uplifting. I need to have more of Syd and Knox. Proxy is one stunning read! Andrew Smith, author of Winger and Grasshopper Jungle Gripping. Proxy moves blindingly fast through a world of danger gone viral. It s science-fiction on a joy ride full of deceit and imagination. DeseretNews A big twist and heroic ending will leave readers eager for more Shelf Awareness Offering intriguing moral dilemmas amid breakneck action The matter-of-fact presence of a gay lead [Syd] in an action driven story is welcome and overdue. Publishers Weekly An action-packed thrill ride. School Library Journal. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780399257766

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

London, Alex
Editorial: Philomel Books
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 2
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Philomel Books. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Proxy, Alex London. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780399257766

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,04
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

London, Alex
Editorial: Philomel Books 2013-06-18 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Philomel Books 2013-06-18, 2013. hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780399257766

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,05
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

London, Alex
Editorial: Philomel Books
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 11
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Philomel Books. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0399257764 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16267169

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,75
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

London, Alex
Editorial: Philomel Books 2013-06-18|NU-BNT-01214387 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 4
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Philomel Books 2013-06-18|NU-BNT-01214387, 2013. HARDCOVER. Estado de conservación: New. 9780399257766. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-BNT-01214387

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

London, Alex
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 6563199

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,68
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

London, Alex
Editorial: Philomel Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Philomel Books, 2013. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería TB9780399257766

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,50
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

London, Alex
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0399257764 ISBN 13: 9780399257766
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0399257764

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 14,03
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda