The Best Place to Work: The Art and Science of Creating an Extraordinary Workplace

4,16 valoración promedio
( 435 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780399165603: The Best Place to Work: The Art and Science of Creating an Extraordinary Workplace

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: TarcherPerigee
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
GIANTBOOKSALE
(HAUPPAUGE, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción TarcherPerigee. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0399165606 Great book !! Established seller with great ratings! A+ Customer Service! Orders ship from the USA!. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0399165606ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: Perigee Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Perigee Books, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0399165606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Friedman Phd, Ron
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803991656030000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For readers of Malcolm Gladwell, Daniel Pink, and Freakonomics, a captivating and surprising journey through the science of workplace excellence. Why do successful companies reward failure? What can casinos teach us about building a happy workplace? How do you design an office that enhances both attention to detail and creativity? In The Best Place to Work, award-winning psychologist Ron Friedman, Ph.D., uses the latest research from the fields of motivation, creativity, behavioral economics, neuroscience, and management to reveal what really makes us successful at work. Combining powerful stories with cutting-edge findings, Friedman shows leaders at every level how they can use scientifically proven techniques to promote smarter thinking, greater innovation, and stronger performance. Among the many surprising insights, Friedman explains how learning to think like a hostage negotiator can help you defuse a workplace argument, why placing a fish bowl near your desk can elevate your thinking, and how incorporating strategic distractions into your schedule can help you make smarter decisions. Along the way, the book introduces the inventor who created the cubicle, the president who brought down the world s most dangerous criminal, and the teenager who single-handedly transformed professional tennis vivid stories that offer unexpected revelations on achieving workplace excellence. Brimming with counterintuitive insights and actionable recommendations, The Best Place to Work offers employees and executives alike game-changing advice for working smarter and turning any organization regardless of its size, budget, or ambitions into an extraordinary workplace. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780399165603

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0399165606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For readers of Malcolm Gladwell, Daniel Pink, and Freakonomics, a captivating and surprising journey through the science of workplace excellence. Why do successful companies reward failure? What can casinos teach us about building a happy workplace? How do you design an office that enhances both attention to detail and creativity? In The Best Place to Work, award-winning psychologist Ron Friedman, Ph.D., uses the latest research from the fields of motivation, creativity, behavioral economics, neuroscience, and management to reveal what really makes us successful at work. Combining powerful stories with cutting-edge findings, Friedman shows leaders at every level how they can use scientifically proven techniques to promote smarter thinking, greater innovation, and stronger performance. Among the many surprising insights, Friedman explains how learning to think like a hostage negotiator can help you defuse a workplace argument, why placing a fish bowl near your desk can elevate your thinking, and how incorporating strategic distractions into your schedule can help you make smarter decisions. Along the way, the book introduces the inventor who created the cubicle, the president who brought down the world s most dangerous criminal, and the teenager who single-handedly transformed professional tennis vivid stories that offer unexpected revelations on achieving workplace excellence. Brimming with counterintuitive insights and actionable recommendations, The Best Place to Work offers employees and executives alike game-changing advice for working smarter and turning any organization regardless of its size, budget, or ambitions into an extraordinary workplace. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780399165603

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: TarcherPerigee
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción TarcherPerigee. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0399165606 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121942565

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos Cantidad: 8
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780399165603

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Friedman Phd, Ron
Editorial: TarcherPerigee
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 5
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción TarcherPerigee. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0399165606 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17591336

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Friedman Phd, Ron
ISBN 10: 0399165606 ISBN 13: 9780399165603
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9316968

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda