The Beautiful and the Cursed (Dispossessed)

3,79 valoración promedio
( 3.989 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780385743112: The Beautiful and the Cursed (Dispossessed)

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Morgan, Page
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Hardcover Cantidad: 1
Librería
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1EY82M0075H5

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,29
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Morgan, Page
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803857431121.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: Delacorte Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, 2013. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate's Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy dresses and society events for the unfamiliar city of Paris. In Paris there are no grand balls or glittering parties for Ingrid, and, disturbingly, the house her twin brother, Grayson, was sent ahead to secure for the family isn't a house at all. It's an abandoned abbey, its roof lined with stone gargoyles that could almost be mistaken for living, breathing creatures. And Grayson is missing. Yet no one seems worried about his whereabouts save for Luc, a devastatingly handsome servant at their new home. Ingrid is sure her twin isn't dead--she can feel it deep in her soul--but she knows he's in grave danger, and that it's up to her and Gabby to find him before all hope is lost. The path to Grayson will be twisted, leading Ingrid to discover dark secrets and otherworldly truths that, once uncovered, can never again be buried. "A deliciously satisfying mix of historical fiction, mystery, and supernatural romance."--"The Bulletin" "Morgan's fluid descriptions, inventive otherworldly elements, and characters with convincing motivations result in an immersive first installment."--"Publisher's Weekly" "Morgan combines fantasy with gothic romance in this well-crafted standout."--"Booklist " "A sexy red dress.forbidden romance and hot kissing abound."--"Kirkus Reviews" "Morgan keeps the plot moving with constant action.dark adventure and romance."--"School Library Journal". Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0385743114

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0385743114

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,30
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 9
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0385743114 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16289010

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: DELACORTE (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción DELACORTE, 2013. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780385743112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: Delacorte Press, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 211 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Cassandra Clare s Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate s Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy dresses and society events for the unfamiliar city of Paris. In Paris there are no grand balls or glittering parties for Ingrid, and, disturbingly, the house her twin brother, Grayson, was sent ahead to secure for the family isn t a house at all. It s an abandoned abbey, its roof lined with stone gargoyles that could almost be mistaken for living, breathing creatures. And Grayson is missing. Yet no one seems worried about his whereabouts save for Luc, a devastatingly handsome servant at their new home. Ingrid is sure her twin isn t dead--she can feel it deep in her soul--but she knows he s in grave danger, and that it s up to her and Gabby to find him before all hope is lost. The path to Grayson will be twisted, leading Ingrid to discover dark secrets and otherworldly truths that, once uncovered, can never again be buried. Praise for the Dispossessed Trilogy: A deliciously satisfying mix of historical fiction, mystery, and supernatural romance. The Bulletin Morgan combines fantasy with gothic romance in this well-crafted standout. Booklist Forbidden romance and hot kissing abound. Kirkus Reviews Morgan keeps the plot moving with constant action dark adventure and romance. School Library Journal Morgan s fluid descriptions, inventive otherworldly elements, and characters with convincing motivations result in an immersive first installment. Publishers Weekly. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780385743112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: Delacorte Press, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 211 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Cassandra Clare s Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate s Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy dresses and society events for the unfamiliar city of Paris. In Paris there are no grand balls or glittering parties for Ingrid, and, disturbingly, the house her twin brother, Grayson, was sent ahead to secure for the family isn t a house at all. It s an abandoned abbey, its roof lined with stone gargoyles that could almost be mistaken for living, breathing creatures. And Grayson is missing. Yet no one seems worried about his whereabouts save for Luc, a devastatingly handsome servant at their new home. Ingrid is sure her twin isn t dead--she can feel it deep in her soul--but she knows he s in grave danger, and that it s up to her and Gabby to find him before all hope is lost. The path to Grayson will be twisted, leading Ingrid to discover dark secrets and otherworldly truths that, once uncovered, can never again be buried. Praise for the Dispossessed Trilogy: A deliciously satisfying mix of historical fiction, mystery, and supernatural romance. The Bulletin Morgan combines fantasy with gothic romance in this well-crafted standout. Booklist Forbidden romance and hot kissing abound. Kirkus Reviews Morgan keeps the plot moving with constant action dark adventure and romance. School Library Journal Morgan s fluid descriptions, inventive otherworldly elements, and characters with convincing motivations result in an immersive first installment. Publishers Weekly. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780385743112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: Delacorte Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, 2013. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0385743114

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Morgan, Page
Editorial: Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 0385743114 ISBN 13: 9780385743112
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0385743114 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121943103

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda