The Enchantress (Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel)

4,24 valoración promedio
( 31.108 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780385735360: The Enchantress (Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel)

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Scott, Michael
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803857353600000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: Ember, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ember, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 204 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it. San Francisco: Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left to live, and one job left to do. They must defend San Francisco. The monsters gathered on Alcatraz Island have been released and are heading toward the city. If they are not stopped, they will destroy everyone and everything in their path. But even with the help of two of the greatest warriors from history and myth, will the Sorceress and the legendary Alchemyst be able to defend the city? Or is it the beginning of the end of the human race? Danu Talis: Sophie and Josh Newman traveled ten thousand years into the past to Danu Talis when they followed Dr. John Dee and Virginia Dare. And it s on this legendary island that the battle for the world begins and ends. Scathach, Prometheus, Palamedes, Shakespeare, Saint-Germain, and Joan of Arc are also on the island. And no one is sure what or who the twins will be fighting for. Today the battle for Danu Talis will be won or lost. But will the twins of legend stand together? Or will they stand apart one to save the world and one to destroy it? Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series: The Alchemyst [STAR] [A] A riveting fantasy While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read. School Library Journal, Starred The Magician [STAR] Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations. Kirkus Reveiws, Starred The Sorceress Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion .This page turner promises plenty of action to come. Kirkus Reviews The Necromancer Unrelenting forward momentum .This book will thrill fans. School Library Journal From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780385735360

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: Ember, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ember, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 204 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it. San Francisco: Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left to live, and one job left to do. They must defend San Francisco. The monsters gathered on Alcatraz Island have been released and are heading toward the city. If they are not stopped, they will destroy everyone and everything in their path. But even with the help of two of the greatest warriors from history and myth, will the Sorceress and the legendary Alchemyst be able to defend the city? Or is it the beginning of the end of the human race? Danu Talis: Sophie and Josh Newman traveled ten thousand years into the past to Danu Talis when they followed Dr. John Dee and Virginia Dare. And it s on this legendary island that the battle for the world begins and ends. Scathach, Prometheus, Palamedes, Shakespeare, Saint-Germain, and Joan of Arc are also on the island. And no one is sure what or who the twins will be fighting for. Today the battle for Danu Talis will be won or lost. But will the twins of legend stand together? Or will they stand apart one to save the world and one to destroy it? Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series: The Alchemyst [STAR] [A] A riveting fantasy While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read. School Library Journal, Starred The Magician [STAR] Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations. Kirkus Reveiws, Starred The Sorceress Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion .This page turner promises plenty of action to come. Kirkus Reviews The Necromancer Unrelenting forward momentum .This book will thrill fans. School Library Journal From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780385735360

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: EMBER (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción EMBER, 2013. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780385735360

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,96
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: Ember
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos Paperback / softback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ember. Paperback / softback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Enchantress, Michael Scott. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780385735360

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,89
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: Ember 2013-05-14 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ember 2013-05-14, 2013. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780385735360

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,97
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: EMBER (2013)
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción EMBER, 2013. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780385735360

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,08
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: Ember
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 20
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ember. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0385735367 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16304539

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,85
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Scott, Michael
Editorial: Ember
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ember. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0385735367. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0385735367ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,65
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Scott, Michael
ISBN 10: 0385735367 ISBN 13: 9780385735360
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 19213566-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,32
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda