The Black Reckoning (Books of Beginning)

4,23 valoración promedio
( 2.061 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780375868726: The Black Reckoning (Books of Beginning)
Reseña del editor:

The final book in the bestselling Books of Beginning trilogy that began with "The Emerald Atlas," which the "New York Times" called a new Narnia for the tween set.
The adventures of siblings Kate, Michael, and Emma come to a stunning conclusion when they must find the last Book of Beginning the Book of Death before the Dire Magnus does, for when all three books are united, their combined power will be unstoppable.
Soon Emma is on a journey to places both worldly and otherworldly, confronting terrifying monsters and ghosts, and what is darkest within herself. As the fabric of time begins to fray, she becomes the final piece of an extraordinary puzzle. Only if she can master the powers of this most dangerous book will she, Kate, and Michael be able to save the world from the dramatic, deadly final confrontation between magical and ordinary people that the Dire Magnus has in store."

Biografía del autor:

John Stephens wrote and produced television for ten years. During this time, he read His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman and fell in love with fantasy for young readers. He spent the next several years waking at 4 am every morning to write his first book, "The Emerald Atlas, " before heading to work for the day. John lives in Los Angeles with his family. Visit BooksofBeginning.com and follow him at @johnrstephens to find out more.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Stephens, John
Editorial: Knopf Books for Young Readers 2015-04-07 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Knopf Books for Young Readers 2015-04-07, 2015. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780375868726B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,36
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

John Stephens
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Cantidad: 10
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803758687260000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Stephens, John
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2015. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VQ-9780375868726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

STEPHENS, JOHN
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0375868720

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,12
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Stephens, John
Editorial: Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0375868720 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132095470

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

John Stephens
Editorial: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 208 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The final book in the bestselling Books of Beginning trilogy that began with The Emerald Atlas, which the New York Times called a new Narnia for the tween set. The adventures of siblings Kate, Michael, and Emma come to a stunning conclusion when they must find the last Book of Beginning the Book of Death before the Dire Magnus does, for when all three books are united, their combined power will be unstoppable. Soon Emma is on a journey to places both worldly and otherworldly, confronting terrifying monsters and ghosts, and what is darkest within herself. As the fabric of time begins to fray, she becomes the final piece of an extraordinary puzzle. Only if she can master the powers of this most dangerous book will she, Kate, and Michael be able to save the world from the dramatic, deadly final confrontation between magical and ordinary people that the Dire Magnus has in store. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780375868726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

John Stephens
Editorial: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 208 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The final book in the bestselling Books of Beginning trilogy that began with The Emerald Atlas, which the New York Times called a new Narnia for the tween set. The adventures of siblings Kate, Michael, and Emma come to a stunning conclusion when they must find the last Book of Beginning the Book of Death before the Dire Magnus does, for when all three books are united, their combined power will be unstoppable. Soon Emma is on a journey to places both worldly and otherworldly, confronting terrifying monsters and ghosts, and what is darkest within herself. As the fabric of time begins to fray, she becomes the final piece of an extraordinary puzzle. Only if she can master the powers of this most dangerous book will she, Kate, and Michael be able to save the world from the dramatic, deadly final confrontation between magical and ordinary people that the Dire Magnus has in store. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780375868726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

John Stephens
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803758687261.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

John Stephens
Editorial: Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. 432 pages. Dimensions: 0.0in. x 0.0in. x 0.0in.The New York Times called the Books of Beginning a new Narnia for the tween set. Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl, time travel and nonstop adventure drive the final installment of the New York Times bestselling fantasy trilogy. Following The Emerald Atlas and The Fire Chronicle, Emma has been kidnapped by the Dire Magnus, and siblings Kate and Michael take on a perilous mission to rescue her and find their missing parents. On top of that, Emma must locate the last of the magical Books of Beginningthe Book of Deathbefore the Dire Magnus does, for when the three books are united, their power will be unstoppable. As the fabric of time begins to fray, Emma becomes the final piece of an extraordinary puzzle. Only if she can master the powers of this most dangerous book will she, Kate, and Michael be able to save the world from the deadly final confrontation between magical and ordinary people that the Dire Magnus has in store. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780375868726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,53
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

John Stephens
ISBN 10: 0375868720 ISBN 13: 9780375868726
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 150mm x 36mm x 216mm. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.590. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780375868726

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda