Marshall, Alex A Crown for Cold Silver

ISBN 13: 9780356505091

A Crown for Cold Silver

3,64 valoración promedio
( 1.684 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780356505091: A Crown for Cold Silver
Críticas:

This is my favorite kind of fantasy - alternately irreverent and brutal, with a cast of wonderfully scarred and nasty people. Any fans of Steven Erikson, Mark Lawrence, or Joe Abercrombie will love A Crown for Cold Silver; I've just finished it, and I'm already eager for more. (Django Wexler)

This is a full-on, devil-summoning, pipe-smoking, dagger-wielding brutal quest fantasy...A Crown For Cold Silver's world is a joy to fall into...gripping, and will suit any quest-lover looking for a new addiction. ( SciFiNow)

An epic fantasy that will surprise you. When was the last time you read one of those? Marshall deftly sets up and subverts expectations at every turn. If you think you know what's coming, think again (Kameron Hurley, Hugo-winning author of THE MIRROR EMPIRE)

Brimming with imagination and invention . . . Fabulous! (John Gwynne, author of MALICE)

A sprawling world that grows larger and deeper with every page. Instantly believable. Zosia and her Five Villains are as fun as they are twisted. (David Dalglish, author of epic fantasy A DANCE OF CLOAKS)

Críticas:

This is my favorite kind of fantasy - alternately irreverent and brutal, with a cast of wonderfully scarred and nasty people. Any fans of Steven Erikson, Mark Lawrence, or Joe Abercrombie will love A Crown for Cold Silver; I've just finished it, and I'm already eager for more. (Django Wexler)

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Alex Marshall
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 240 x 165 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Joe Abercrombie, Robert E. Howard and Scott Lynch comes a diverse and action-packed tale of a warrior out for revenge, from a bold new voice in the fantasy genre. Readers will fall in love with the Red Sonja-like Zosia and her Five Villains. Kameron Hurley says an epic fantasy that will surprise you .if you think you know what s coming, think again. Cold Cobalt, the Banshee with a Blade, First Among Villains .When there were no more titles to win and no more worlds to conquer, the warrior queen Zosia faked her demise and gave up her legend to history. But when violence finds its way to her door years later, she must round up her adventuring companions -- each surprised to see her alive -- and set out for revenge. Time has not been kind to her old comrades, and some have only their own goals in mind. Not only that, but there s a young, beautiful and skilled general out there, gathering soldiers to her banner for a war against the deadliest of enemies. The girl is using a legend she did not earn, and calling herself by a name that was never hers -- that of Zosia herself. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780356505091

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Marshall, Alex
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 22110960-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Alex Marshall
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 240 x 165 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Joe Abercrombie, Robert E. Howard and Scott Lynch comes a diverse and action-packed tale of a warrior out for revenge, from a bold new voice in the fantasy genre. Readers will fall in love with the Red Sonja-like Zosia and her Five Villains. Kameron Hurley says an epic fantasy that will surprise you .if you think you know what s coming, think again. Cold Cobalt, the Banshee with a Blade, First Among Villains .When there were no more titles to win and no more worlds to conquer, the warrior queen Zosia faked her demise and gave up her legend to history. But when violence finds its way to her door years later, she must round up her adventuring companions -- each surprised to see her alive -- and set out for revenge. Time has not been kind to her old comrades, and some have only their own goals in mind. Not only that, but there s a young, beautiful and skilled general out there, gathering soldiers to her banner for a war against the deadliest of enemies. The girl is using a legend she did not earn, and calling herself by a name that was never hers -- that of Zosia herself. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780356505091

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Alex Marshall
Editorial: Orbit 2015-04-16 (2015)
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit 2015-04-16, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05167553

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Marshall, Alex
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803565050910000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Marshall, Alex
Editorial: Orbit (2015)
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Action-packed epic fantasy from a bold new voice in the genre - a retired warrior returns to battle to seek revenge for a terrible blow, old friends and old enemies will pay the price. Series: Crimson Empire. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 235 x 163 x 48. Weight in Grams: 982. . 2015. Hardcover. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780356505091

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Marshall, Alex
Editorial: Orbit
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit. Estado de conservación: New. Action-packed epic fantasy from a bold new voice in the genre - a retired warrior returns to battle to seek revenge for a terrible blow, old friends and old enemies will pay the price. Series: Crimson Empire. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 235 x 163 x 48. Weight in Grams: 982. . 2015. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780356505091

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Alex Marshall
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; For fans of Joe Abercrombie, Robert E. Howard and Scott Lynch comes a diverse and action-packed tale of a warrior out for revenge, from a bold new voice in the fantasy genre. Readers will fall in love with the Red Sonja-like Zosia and her Five Villains. Kameron Hurley says 'an epic fantasy that will. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780356505091_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Alex Marshall
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, A Crown for Cold Silver, Alex Marshall, For fans of Joe Abercrombie, Robert E. Howard and Scott Lynch comes a diverse and action-packed tale of a warrior out for revenge, from a bold new voice in the fantasy genre. Readers will fall in love with the Red Sonja-like Zosia and her Five Villains. Kameron Hurley says 'an epic fantasy that will surprise you .if you think you know what's coming, think again.' Cold Cobalt, the Banshee with a Blade, First Among Villains .When there were no more titles to win and no more worlds to conquer, the warrior queen Zosia faked her demise and gave up her legend to history. But when violence finds its way to her door years later, she must round up her adventuring companions -- each surprised to see her alive -- and set out for revenge. Time has not been kind to her old comrades, and some have only their own goals in mind. Not only that, but there's a young, beautiful and skilled general out there, gathering soldiers to her banner for a war against the deadliest of enemies. The girl is using a legend she did not earn, and calling herself by a name that was never hers -- that of Zosia herself. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780356505091

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Alex Marshall
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group 2015-04-16, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 035650509X ISBN 13: 9780356505091
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group 2015-04-16, London, 2015. hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780356505091

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,20
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda