Joseph Fink Welcome to Night Vale

ISBN 13: 9780356504865

Welcome to Night Vale

3,85 valoración promedio
( 24.982 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780356504865: Welcome to Night Vale
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Clever, twisted, beautiful, strange, wonderful and sweet . . . this might be the best book I've read in years (Patrick Rothfuss)

A marvellous book . . . full of people we love and root for, full of frightening things, and full of dramatic tension that pays off beautifully . . . shot through it all is the love and integrity that made Night Vale a success from the beginning (Boing Boing)

I'm packing up and moving to Night Vale! (Ransom Riggs)

A splendid, weird, moving novel . . . it manages beautifully that trick of embracing the surreal in order to underscore and emphasise the real

(NPR)

As weird and surreal as I hoped it would be (Wil Wheaton)

Clever, twisted, beautiful, strange, wonderful and sweet . . . this might be the best book I've read in years

A marvellous book . . . full of people we love and root for, full of frightening things, and full of dramatic tension that pays off beautifully . . . shot through it all is the love and integrity that made Night Vale a success from the beginning

I'm packing up and moving to Night Vale!

A splendid, weird, moving novel . . . it manages beautifully that trick of embracing the surreal in order to underscore and emphasise the real



As weird and surreal as I hoped it would be

Reseña del editor:

A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times Bestseller
Based on the no. 1 Podcast

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It's a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that's allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you'd like to admit.

In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.

From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780062351425: Welcome To Night Vale

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0062351427 ISBN 13:  9780062351425
Editorial: Harper Collins, 2015
Tapa dura

9780062351432: Welcome to Night Vale

Harper..., 2017
Tapa blanda

9780356504834: Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

Orbit, 2015
Tapa dura

9780062416841: Welcome to Night Vale

Harper..., 2015
Tapa blanda

9780356504841: Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

Orbit, 2015
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times BestsellerBased on the no. 1 PodcastWELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It s a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that s allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you d like to admit.In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA29780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Fink, Joseph;cranor, Jeffrey
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 27337986-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,27
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times BestsellerBased on the no. 1 PodcastWELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It s a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that s allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you d like to admit.In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA29780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Fink, Joseph / Cranor, Jeffrey
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Publisher/Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group | A Novel | From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes this New York Times bestselling mystery of appearances and disappearances. The Telegraph calls Night Vale a 'cultural phenomenon' and Time Out says it's 'as hilarious as it is macabre' For fans of Stephen King, Twin Peaks and Stranger Things. Now in paperback | A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times BestsellerBased on the no. 1 PodcastWELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It's a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that's allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you'd like to admit.In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 290 gr | 198x179x26 mm | 416 pp. Nº de ref. del artículo: K9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Joseph Fink
Publicado por Little, Brown (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown, 2017. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: EH9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Fink, Joseph, Cranor, Jeffrey
Publicado por Orbit (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 19
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, 2017. Condición: New. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 288. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Cranor, Jeffrey, Fink, Joseph
Publicado por Orbit (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 8
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, 2017. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0002347921

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Fink, Joseph, Cranor, Jeffrey
Publicado por Orbit
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 19
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit. Condición: New. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 288. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Joseph Fink; Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Orbit (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 16
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, 2017. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9780356504865_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,40
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Joseph Fink
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,90
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda