Joseph Fink Welcome to Night Vale

ISBN 13: 9780356504865

Welcome to Night Vale

3,87 valoración promedio
( 21.105 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780356504865: Welcome to Night Vale
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Clever, twisted, beautiful, strange, wonderful and sweet . . . this might be the best book I've read in years (Patrick Rothfuss)

A marvellous book . . . full of people we love and root for, full of frightening things, and full of dramatic tension that pays off beautifully . . . shot through it all is the love and integrity that made Night Vale a success from the beginning (Boing Boing)

I'm packing up and moving to Night Vale! (Ransom Riggs)

A splendid, weird, moving novel . . . it manages beautifully that trick of embracing the surreal in order to underscore and emphasise the real

(NPR)

As weird and surreal as I hoped it would be (Wil Wheaton)

Reseña del editor:

A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times Bestseller
Based on the no. 1 Podcast

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It's a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that's allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you'd like to admit.

In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.

From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times BestsellerBased on the no. 1 PodcastWELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It s a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that s allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you d like to admit.In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA29780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Fink, Joseph / Cranor, Jeffrey
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Publisher/Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group | A Novel | From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes this New York Times bestselling mystery of appearances and disappearances. The Telegraph calls Night Vale a 'cultural phenomenon' and Time Out says it's 'as hilarious as it is macabre' For fans of Stephen King, Twin Peaks and Stranger Things. Now in paperback | A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times BestsellerBased on the no. 1 PodcastWELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It's a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that's allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you'd like to admit.In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 290 gr | 198x179x26 mm | 416 pp. Nº de ref. del artículo: K9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A Waterstones Paperback of the Year and New York Times BestsellerBased on the no. 1 PodcastWELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It s a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that s allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you d like to admit.In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge.From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA29780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Joseph Fink
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. del artículo: 97803565048650000000

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Cranor, Jeffrey, Fink, Joseph
Publicado por Orbit (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 11
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, 2017. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0002347921

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Joseph Fink
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0356504867. Nº de ref. del artículo: ST0356504867

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Joseph Fink; Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Orbit (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 12
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, 2017. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9780356504865_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Orbit 2017-01-19 (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit 2017-01-19, 2017. Condición: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. del artículo: NU-GRD-05492904

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,53
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Joseph Fink
Publicado por Orbit
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 14
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,88
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor
Publicado por Little, Brown 2017-01-19, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 0356504867 ISBN 13: 9780356504865
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown 2017-01-19, London, 2017. paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780356504865

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,81
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda