The Little Paris Bookshop (Abacus)

3,5 valoración promedio
( 32.692 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780349140353: The Little Paris Bookshop (Abacus)
Críticas:

This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. On a beautifully restored barge on the Seine, Jean Perdu runs a bookshop - or as he calls it, 'a literary apothecary', because the owner knows how to use books like medicine. The only person he is unable to cure - of heartache - is himself. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie ( Red)

As . . . the little floating bookshop sets off for Provence, George uses a heady cocktail of literature and more sensual pleasures to create a wonderfully offbeat romance ( Mail on Sunday)

[A] glowing story . . . layered with wit, enchanting writing and a love of books ( Daily Mail)

Nina George tells us clever things about love, about literature that 'puts a bounce in your step', about tango in Provence. One of those books that gets you thinking about whom you must give it to as a gift even while you're still reading it, because it makes you happy, and should be part of any well-stocked apothecary ( Hamburg Morning Post)

Enchanting and moving ... Rarely have I read such a beautiful book! ( Tina magazine)

Críticas:

This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. On a beautifully restored barge on the Seine, Jean Perdu runs a bookshop - or as he calls it, 'a literary apothecary', because the owner knows how to use books like medicine. The only person he is unable to cure - of heartache - is himself. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie ( Red)

Nina George tells us clever things about love, about literature that 'puts a bounce in your step', about tango in Provence. One of those books that gets you thinking about whom you must give it to as a gift even while you're still reading it, because it makes you happy, and should be part of any well-stocked apothecary ( Hamburg Morning Post)

Enchanting and moving ... Rarely have I read such a beautiful book! ( Tina magazine)

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,80
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

George, Nina
Editorial: Abacus (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349140359 ISBN 13: 9780349140353
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Abacus, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ABC558080

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,80
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

George, Nina
Editorial: Abacus (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349140359 ISBN 13: 9780349140353
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Abacus, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 368 pages. 9.29x5.98x1.34 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0349140359

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,96
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

George, Nina
Editorial: Abacus (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349140359 ISBN 13: 9780349140353
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Abacus, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780349140353N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 22,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

George, Nina
Editorial: Abacus (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349140359 ISBN 13: 9780349140353
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Abacus, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0349140359

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 64,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío