Cornwall Du Maurier, Daphne Jamaica Inn (VMC)

ISBN 13: 9780349006581

Jamaica Inn (VMC)

3,84 valoración promedio
( 18.838 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780349006581: Jamaica Inn (VMC)
Críticas:

A perfect fusion of gothic romance and a young woman's rite of passage in the vein of Twilight and Wuthering Heights (Emma Frost Independent)

A dark tale. A brilliant thriller ( Daily Express)

Jamaica Inn is a first-rate page-turner ( The Times)

Reseña del editor:

In the bitter November wind, Mary Yellan crosses Bodmin Moor to Jamaica Inn. Her mother's dying wish was that she take refuge there, with her Aunt Patience. But when Mary arrives, the warning of the coachman echoes in her mind: Jamaica Inn has a desolate power, and behind it's crumbling walls Patience is a changed woman, cowering before her brooding, violent husband. When Mary discovers the inn's dark secrets, the truth is more terrifying than anything she could possibly imagine, and she is forced to collude in her uncle's murderous schemes. Against her will, she finds herself powerfully attracted to her uncle's brother, a man she dares not trust.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Daphne du Maurier
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the bitter November wind, Mary Yellan crosses Bodmin Moor to Jamaica Inn. Her mother s dying wish was that she take refuge there, with her Aunt Patience. But when Mary arrives, the warning of the coachman echoes in her mind: Jamaica Inn has a desolate power, and behind it s crumbling walls Patience is a changed woman, cowering before her brooding, violent husband. When Mary discovers the inn s dark secrets, the truth is more terrifying than anything she could possibly imagine, and she is forced to collude in her uncle s murderous schemes. Against her will, she finds herself powerfully attracted to her uncle s brother, a man she dares not trust. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780349006581

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Daphne du Maurier
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the bitter November wind, Mary Yellan crosses Bodmin Moor to Jamaica Inn. Her mother s dying wish was that she take refuge there, with her Aunt Patience. But when Mary arrives, the warning of the coachman echoes in her mind: Jamaica Inn has a desolate power, and behind it s crumbling walls Patience is a changed woman, cowering before her brooding, violent husband. When Mary discovers the inn s dark secrets, the truth is more terrifying than anything she could possibly imagine, and she is forced to collude in her uncle s murderous schemes. Against her will, she finds herself powerfully attracted to her uncle s brother, a man she dares not trust. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780349006581

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Du Maurier, Daphne
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803490065810000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Daphne Du Maurier
Editorial: Virago 2015-07-16 (2015)
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Virago 2015-07-16, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05234182

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Du Maurier, Daphne
Editorial: Virago Press Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 13
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Virago Press Ltd, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. This unforgettable story of murder, mystery and passion by one of the best-loved writers of the twentieth century is perfect for a teenage market. Rebecca, Jamaica Inn and Frenchman's Creek are now available for the first time in YA editions. Series: VMC. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 256. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780349006581

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Du Maurier, Daphne
Editorial: Virago Press Ltd
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 13
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Virago Press Ltd. Estado de conservación: New. This unforgettable story of murder, mystery and passion by one of the best-loved writers of the twentieth century is perfect for a teenage market. Rebecca, Jamaica Inn and Frenchman's Creek are now available for the first time in YA editions. Series: VMC. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 256. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780349006581

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Daphne Du Maurier
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; In the bitter November wind, Mary Yellan crosses Bodmin Moor to Jamaica Inn. Her mother's dying wish was that she take refuge there, with her Aunt Patience. But when Mary arrives, the warning of the coachman echoes in her mind: Jamaica Inn has a desolate power, and behind it's crumbling walls Patien. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780349006581_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,31
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Daphne Du Maurier
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Jamaica Inn, Daphne Du Maurier, In the bitter November wind, Mary Yellan crosses Bodmin Moor to Jamaica Inn. Her mother's dying wish was that she take refuge there, with her Aunt Patience. But when Mary arrives, the warning of the coachman echoes in her mind: Jamaica Inn has a desolate power, and behind it's crumbling walls Patience is a changed woman, cowering before her brooding, violent husband. When Mary discovers the inn's dark secrets, the truth is more terrifying than anything she could possibly imagine, and she is forced to collude in her uncle's murderous schemes. Against her will, she finds herself powerfully attracted to her uncle's brother, a man she dares not trust. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780349006581

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,03
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Daphne Du Maurier
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group 2015-07-16, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group 2015-07-16, London, 2015. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780349006581

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Daphne Du Maurier
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group (2015)
ISBN 10: 034900658X ISBN 13: 9780349006581
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería GB-9780349006581

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,24
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda