Kingdom of Darkness (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)

4,23 valoración promedio
( 933 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780345537089: Kingdom of Darkness (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Mcdermott, Andy
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 22073133-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,47
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0345537084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,27
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: Dell (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dell, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Praise for the novels of Andy McDermott "Raises the bar to please adventure junkies who prefer to mainline their action." --Publishers Weekly (starred review), on The Hunt for Atlantis "A fun, action-filled James Bond/Indiana Jones-esque story." --Geek Speak Magazine, on Return to Atlantis "Adventure stories don't get much more epic than this." -- Daily Mirror (U.K.). Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0345537084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: Dell, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dell, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 188 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes a gripping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott s thrilling series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase. History s most sought after treasure is now mankind s worst fear. In Los Angeles, a desperate man seeks out renowned archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, ex SAS soldier Eddie Chase only to be gunned down in front of them. The assassin is soon identified as a ninety-year-old Nazi war criminal with the body of a healthy forty-year-old. Following the victim s final warnings, Nina and Eddie travel to Cairo to inspect the newly discovered tomb of Alexander the Great. But the real find is hidden in one of its treasures a mechanical guide leading to one of antiquity s most tantalizing myths: a spring of water said to give eternal life to those who drink it. Nina, Eddie, and a team of Mossad agents realize that the myth is real, and that a group of former SS men who have tasted this water are now hunting for its source. But before they can act, Nina is kidnapped and spirited away to a secret Nazi enclave in Argentina, igniting a fierce, fateful, globe-spanning struggle in which her life hangs in the balance. All the while a terrifying possibility emerges that the world s darkest evil could live on forever. Praise for the novels of Andy McDermott Raises the bar to please adventure junkies who prefer to mainline their action. Publishers Weekly (starred review), on The Hunt for Atlantis A fun, action-filled James Bond/Indiana Jones esque story. Geek Speak Magazine, on Return to Atlantis Adventure stories don t get much more epic than this. Daily Mirror (U.K.) Praise for Kingdom of Darkness When it comes to archaeological adventure thrillers, I m not sure that there s anyone writing in the genre today who is stronger, smarter, or more consistent than Andy McDermott. His Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase series is like a mixture of Indiana Jones, James Bond, Dirk Pitt, and Jack Bauer. . . . Kingdom of Darkness is smart, clever, and exciting stuff. . . . If you re looking for a solid archaeological adventure that is as committed to the history as to the thrills, then this is definitely worth a read. Beauty in Ruins Nonstop, relentless extreme action . . . [McDermott s] thrillers have become increasingly accomplished, confident and rounded. The characters of Nina and Eddie are so well developed they appear almost to have a life of their own and their story has become arguably the most important aspect of the books. The plots are always exciting, pacey and gobsmacking [and] the runaway train action is matched by heart, with many laugh-out-loud lines as well as other scenes of devastating sadness or cruelty. What a fantastic series! For Winter Nights As ever, Andy McDermott mixes high-action car chases, gun battles and mysterious quests, then shakes them well to provide an explosive cocktail. A breakneck running battle on a speeding train is an absolute classic, reminiscent of Bond films at their best. Crime Review An excellent thriller, exhausting, laugh-out-loud funny and gobsmackingly heartbreaking. If you like high octane thrillers then you cannot miss this book. Parmenion Books. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780345537089

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: Dell
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 4
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dell. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0345537084 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17400689

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: Random House (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9780345537089

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: Dell
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dell. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0345537084 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121938222

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Mcdermott, Andy
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Mass Market Paperbound Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mass Market Paperbound. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 7977660

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: BANTAM DELL (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción BANTAM DELL, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780345537089

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Mcdermott, Andy
Editorial: Dell (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345537084 ISBN 13: 9780345537089
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 20
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dell, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0345537084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,79
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda