The Montgomerys and Armstrongs (Montgomery & Armstrong 3)

4,24 valoración promedio
( 1.143 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780345533258: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs (Montgomery & Armstrong 3)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. InHighland Ever After, a fierce warrior spurns his king and surrenders to a love as indomitable as the Highlands.

After Scotland’s three strongest clans forge a formidable alliance, an uneasy king plots to consolidate power. Knowing that true strength lies in possessing land, fealty, and hearts, he orders sweet Taliesan McHugh to submit to a marriage that will give him control of the coveted McHugh keep. A tender beauty, Taliesan accepts her fate, certain that her lame leg has made her undesirable to any man—until she is swept into the powerful embrace of rugged, devilishly sensual Brodie Armstrong, a warrior who vows to shield her from brutality at any cost.

Fearless and bold, Brodie refuses his king’s command to stand down. Instead, he conspires to rescue the rare beauty whose bravery and innocence stir his blood as no woman ever has. As desperate power struggles reverberate throughout the Highlands, Brodie defies his king and devotes himself to the only mission that commands his loyalty, his blood, and his honor: winning Taliesan’s heart.

Biografía del autor:

Maya Banks is the New York Times bestselling author of Highland Ever After, Highlander Most Wanted, Never Seduce a Scot, In Bed with a Highlander, Seduction of a Highland Lass, Never Love a Highlander, Rush, Fever, Sweet Addiction, the KGI series, and the Colters’ Legacy series. She lives in Texas with her husband, three children, and an assortment of pets.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

(Ningún ejemplar disponible)

Buscar:



Crear una petición

Si conoce el autor y el título del libro pero no lo encuentra en IberLibro, nosotros podemos buscarlo por usted e informarle por e-mail en cuanto el libro esté disponible en nuestras páginas web.

Crear una petición

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780062423641: Highland Ever After: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0062423649 ISBN 13:  9780062423641
Editorial: Avon Books, 2018
Tapa blanda