Highlander Most Wanted (Montgomerys and Armstrongs)

4,11 valoración promedio
( 9.817 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780345533241: Highlander Most Wanted (Montgomerys and Armstrongs)

Book by Banks Maya

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

"[Maya] Banks has written an emotionally taut Highlands romance. . . . Lush emotionalism, compelling characters and a moving story line will win romance fans."--"Kirkus Reviews"

[Maya] Banks has written an emotionally taut Highlands romance. . . . Lush emotionalism, compelling characters and a moving story line will win romance fans. "Kirkus Reviews""

Reseña del editor:

"NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER
Maya Banks, the bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Highlander Most Wanted, " a reclusive woman content to live in the shadows shows a Highland warrior the true meaning of love.
Genevieve McInnis is locked behind the fortified walls of McHugh Keep, captive of a cruel laird who takes great pleasure in ruining her for any other man. Yet when Bowen Montgomery storms the gates on a mission of clan warfare, Genevieve finds that her spirit is bent but not broken. Still, her path toward freedom remains uncertain. Unable to bear the shame of returning to a family that believes her dead or to abandon others at the keep to an imposing new laird, Genevieve opts for the peaceful life of an abbess. But Bowen s rugged sensuality stirs something deep inside her that longs to be awakened by his patient, gentle caress something warm, wicked, and tempting.
Bowen seizes his enemy s keep, unprepared for the brooding and reclusive woman who captures his heart. He s enchanted by her fierce determination, her unusual beauty, and her quiet, unfailing strength. But wooing her will take more than a seasoned seducer s skill. For loving Genevieve, he discovers, means giving her back the freedom that was stolen from her even if it means losing her forever.
[Maya] Banks has written an emotionally taut Highlands romance. . . . Lush emotionalism, compelling characters and a moving story line will win romance fans. "Kirkus Reviews""

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Maya Banks
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803455332410000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Maya Banks
Editorial: Random House USA Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Maya Banks, the bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander Most Wanted, a reclusive woman content to live in the shadows shows a Highland warrior the true meaning of love. Genevieve McInnis is locked behind the fortified walls of McHugh Keep, captive of a cruel laird who takes great pleasure in ruining her for any other man. Yet when Bowen Montgomery storms the gates on a mission of clan warfare, Genevieve finds that her spirit is bent but not broken. Still, her path toward freedom remains uncertain. Unable to bear the shame of returning to a family that believes her dead or to abandon others at the keep to an imposing new laird, Genevieve opts for the peaceful life of an abbess. But Bowen s rugged sensuality stirs something deep inside her that longs to be awakened by his patient, gentle caress something warm, wicked, and tempting. Bowen seizes his enemy s keep, unprepared for the brooding and reclusive woman who captures his heart. He s enchanted by her fierce determination, her unusual beauty, and her quiet, unfailing strength. But wooing her will take more than a seasoned seducer s skill. For loving Genevieve, he discovers, means giving her back the freedom that was stolen from her even if it means losing her forever. [Maya] Banks has written an emotionally taut Highlands romance. . . . Lush emotionalism, compelling characters and a moving story line will win romance fans. Kirkus Reviews. Nº de ref. de la librería AA99780345533241

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Maya Banks
Editorial: Random House USA Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Maya Banks, the bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander Most Wanted, a reclusive woman content to live in the shadows shows a Highland warrior the true meaning of love. Genevieve McInnis is locked behind the fortified walls of McHugh Keep, captive of a cruel laird who takes great pleasure in ruining her for any other man. Yet when Bowen Montgomery storms the gates on a mission of clan warfare, Genevieve finds that her spirit is bent but not broken. Still, her path toward freedom remains uncertain. Unable to bear the shame of returning to a family that believes her dead or to abandon others at the keep to an imposing new laird, Genevieve opts for the peaceful life of an abbess. But Bowen s rugged sensuality stirs something deep inside her that longs to be awakened by his patient, gentle caress something warm, wicked, and tempting. Bowen seizes his enemy s keep, unprepared for the brooding and reclusive woman who captures his heart. He s enchanted by her fierce determination, her unusual beauty, and her quiet, unfailing strength. But wooing her will take more than a seasoned seducer s skill. For loving Genevieve, he discovers, means giving her back the freedom that was stolen from her even if it means losing her forever. [Maya] Banks has written an emotionally taut Highlands romance. . . . Lush emotionalism, compelling characters and a moving story line will win romance fans. Kirkus Reviews. Nº de ref. de la librería AA99780345533241

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

BANKS, MAYA
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0345533240

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Banks, Maya
Editorial: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0345533240 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121937230

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Maya Banks
Editorial: Random House USA Inc (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, 2013. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780345533241

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Banks, Maya
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Mass Market Paperbound Cantidad: 1
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mass Market Paperbound. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 6385287

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Banks, Maya
Editorial: Ballantine Books (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, 2013. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0345533240

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,78
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

9.

Banks, Maya
Editorial: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Edición internacional
Librería
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. Estado de conservación: New. 0345533240 This is an International Edition. Brand New, paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Same Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 4-7 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO,FPO Address. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería HO9780345533241

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Banks, Maya
Editorial: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345533240 ISBN 13: 9780345533241
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 7
Librería
Movie Mars
(Matthews, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0345533240 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16238135

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda