Kept (Coveted)

ISBN 13: 9780345529176

Kept (Coveted)

3,76 valoración promedio
( 593 valoraciones por Goodreads )
9780345529176: Kept (Coveted)

Book by Madison Shawntelle

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Reseña del editor:

A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, "Kept" features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State.
Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she's now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door.
Nat's father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss's deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything.
" "
"If you like your urban fantasy original, quirky, and offbeat, this is the series for you. Natalya is the craziest heroine since Carolyn Crane's Justine Jones, and you will love her just as much."--Ann Aguirre, bestselling author of "Devil's Punch"
" "
"I'm obsessed with Shawntelle Madison's fantastic urban fantasy debut, featuring hoarding werewolves, magic, and mayhem! More, please!"--Michelle Rowen, bestselling author of" That Old Black Magic, "on" Coveted"

Biografía del autor:

Shawntelle Madison is a Web developer who loves to weave words as well as code. She'd be reluctant to admit it, but if pressed, she'd say that she covets and collects source code. After losing her first summer job (detassling corn), Madison performed various jobs, from fast-food clerk to grunt programmer to university webmaster. Writing eccentric characters is her favorite job of all. On any given day when she's not surgically attached to her computer, she can be found watching cheesy horror movies or the latest action-packed anime. Shawntelle Madison lives in Missouri with her husband and children.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803455291760000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Shawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State. Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she s now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door. Nat s father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss s deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything. If you like your urban fantasy original, quirky, and offbeat, this is the series for you. Natalya is the craziest heroine since Carolyn Crane s Justine Jones, and you will love her just as much. --Ann Aguirre, bestselling author of Devil s Punch I m obsessed with Shawntelle Madison s fantastic urban fantasy debut, featuring hoarding werewolves, magic, and mayhem! More, please! --Michelle Rowen, bestselling author of That Old Black Magic, on Coveted. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Shawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State. Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she s now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door. Nat s father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss s deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything. If you like your urban fantasy original, quirky, and offbeat, this is the series for you. Natalya is the craziest heroine since Carolyn Crane s Justine Jones, and you will love her just as much. --Ann Aguirre, bestselling author of Devil s Punch I m obsessed with Shawntelle Madison s fantastic urban fantasy debut, featuring hoarding werewolves, magic, and mayhem! More, please! --Michelle Rowen, bestselling author of That Old Black Magic, on Coveted. Nº de ref. de la librería BZV9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Madison, Shawntelle
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2012. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VR-9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

MADISON, SHAWNTELLE
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0345529170

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,13
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Madison, Shawntelle
Editorial: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0345529170 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132115593

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Shawntelle Madison
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803455291761.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Madison, Shawntelle
Editorial: Ballantine Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 304 pages. 7.00x4.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0345529170

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Madison, Shawntelle
Editorial: Ballantine Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110345529170

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 23,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Shawntelle Madison
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 117mm x 21mm x 188mm. Mass Market Paperback. A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, "Kept" features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Nataly.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 304 pages. 0.159. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 25,04
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío