Kept (Coveted)

3,77 valoración promedio
( 588 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780345529176: Kept (Coveted)

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State. Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she s now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door. Nat s father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss s deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything. If you like your urban fantasy original, quirky, and offbeat, this is the series for you. Natalya is the craziest heroine since Carolyn Crane s Justine Jones, and you will love her just as much. --Ann Aguirre, bestselling author of Devil s Punch I m obsessed with Shawntelle Madison s fantastic urban fantasy debut, featuring hoarding werewolves, magic, and mayhem! More, please! --Michelle Rowen, bestselling author of That Old Black Magic, on Coveted. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 174 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and war in the Garden State. Fresh from defending her pack in battle, Natalya Stravinsky, a whip-smart werewolf with a lovable neurotic streak, wants a little rest and relaxation. Once an outcast, she s now eager to rejoin the ranks of her New Jersey pack, and has even gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments. Yet Nat barely has time to revel in her progress before the next crisis comes howling at her door. Nat s father has suddenly gone missing, captured by the Russian werewolf mafia. And as Nat steps up to save her dad from a mob boss s deadly game, two men step in to play another round for her heart: her gorgeous alpha ex-boyfriend, Thorn, and her new flame, the sweetly sensitive wizard Nick. With her life growing more harried by the minute, Nat must stay cool, calm, and collected . . . or else risk losing everything. If you like your urban fantasy original, quirky, and offbeat, this is the series for you. Natalya is the craziest heroine since Carolyn Crane s Justine Jones, and you will love her just as much. --Ann Aguirre, bestselling author of Devil s Punch I m obsessed with Shawntelle Madison s fantastic urban fantasy debut, featuring hoarding werewolves, magic, and mayhem! More, please! --Michelle Rowen, bestselling author of That Old Black Magic, on Coveted. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback / softback Cantidad: 2
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. Paperback / softback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Kept: A Coveted Novel, Shawntelle Madison. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,87
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Random House (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House, 2012. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KS-9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,94
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 117mm x 21mm x 188mm. Mass Market Paperback. A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, "Kept" features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she na.Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. 304 pages. 0.159. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,30
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, 2012. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería TB9780345529176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,50
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0345529170 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16080422

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,82
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0345529170

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 14,11
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Ballantine Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 304 pages. 7.00x4.00x0.75 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería z-0345529170

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 16,99
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Shawntelle MadisonShawntelle Madison
Editorial: Random House (2012)
ISBN 10: 0345529170 ISBN 13: 9780345529176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 10.16 x 17.78 cm. Rejoining the ranks of her New Jersey pack, werewolf Natalya Stravinsky, who has gotten a handle on her obsessive urge to hoard holiday ornaments, must rescue her father from a Russian mob boss' deadly game while being torn between two very different men. Original. Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería MM-20814031

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 16,84
De Australia a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda