In Bed With A Highlander (McCabe Trilogy (Paperback))

4,04 valoración promedio
( 23.211 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780345519474: In Bed With A Highlander (McCabe Trilogy (Paperback))
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Book by Banks Maya

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

"Wickedly delightful."--Monica McCarty

Wickedly delightful. Monica McCarty"

Reseña del editor:

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy and to surrender their hearts to love.

Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan s clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer.

The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin s strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Banks, Maya
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: VR-9780345519474

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Maya Banks
Publicado por Random House USA Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Condición: New. Original. Language: English . Brand New Book. Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy--and to surrender their hearts to love. Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his--until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan s clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer. The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn--and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin s strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons--and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA99780345519474

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Maya Banks
Publicado por Random House USA Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Condición: New. Original. Language: English . Brand New Book. Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy--and to surrender their hearts to love. Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his--until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan s clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer. The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn--and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin s strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons--and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA99780345519474

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,81
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

BANKS, MAYA
Publicado por Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Condición: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0345519477

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,94
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Banks, Maya
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. PAP. Condición: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: IB-9780345519474

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Maya Banks
Publicado por Random House USA Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Condición: New. Original. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy--and to surrender their hearts to love. Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his--until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan s clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer. The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn--and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin s strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons--and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land. Nº de ref. del artículo: BZV9780345519474

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Banks, Maya
Publicado por Ballantine Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Mass Market Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0345519477

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,63
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Banks, Maya
Publicado por Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0345519477. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z0345519477ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Maya Banks
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
ReadWhiz
(Portland, OR, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9780345519474_ing

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Banks, Maya
Publicado por Ballantine Books
ISBN 10: 0345519477 ISBN 13: 9780345519474
Nuevo MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ballantine Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0345519477 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. del artículo: SWATI2132115583

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda