Fiction Berry, Steve The Romanov Prophecy

ISBN 13: 9780340899311

The Romanov Prophecy

3,9 valoración promedio
( 17.882 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780340899311: The Romanov Prophecy
Críticas:

Readers who enjoy Dan Brown and Daniel Silva will enjoy THE ROMANOV PROPHECY. This is a wild roller-coaster ride, with explosive action and compelling suspense, delving into one of the great mysteries of our time Sharon Kay Penman, author of the classic bestseller THE SUNNE IN SPLENDOUR Perfect for thriller fans and history buffs alike. Fabulous plot twists David Morrell, author of THE PROTECTOR Exciting action, an engrossing puzzle, and atmospheric settings make this a great read. Highly recommended Library Journal Berry pulls a Dan Brown, throwing the reader right into the action Florida Times-Union Intriguing...superb...There is mystery, suspense, thrills...A splendid merger of fact and fiction Dayton Daily News

Reseña del editor:

History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918. Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen. Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering - not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Steve Berry
Editorial: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 176 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918. Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen. Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering - not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780340899311

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Steve Berry
Editorial: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 176 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918. Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen. Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering - not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780340899311

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Berry, Steve
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803408993110000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Steve Berry
Editorial: Hodder Paperbacks 2008-05-15 (2008)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder Paperbacks 2008-05-15, 2008. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-00462043

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Steve Berry
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 8
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918. Miles has been asked to run a background check on o. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780340899311_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,30
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Steve Berry
Editorial: Hodder & Stoughton General Division 2007-09-22, London (2007)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder & Stoughton General Division 2007-09-22, London, 2007. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780340899311

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Steve Berry
Editorial: Hodder and Stoughton General Division (2007)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Cantidad: 8
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 2007. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería GB-9780340899311

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,23
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Steve Berry
Editorial: Hodder/Hachette (2007)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Softcover Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BookVistas
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder/Hachette, 2007. Softcover. Estado de conservación: New. History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918.Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen.Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering - not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself. Printed Pages: 416. Nº de ref. de la librería 48354

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,50
De India a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Berry, Steve
Editorial: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd (2007)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780340899311

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,50
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Steve Berry
Editorial: Hodder/Hachette (2007)
ISBN 10: 034089931X ISBN 13: 9780340899311
Nuevos Softcover Cantidad: > 20
Librería
A - Z Books
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder/Hachette, 2007. Softcover. Estado de conservación: New. History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918.Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen.Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering - not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself. Printed Pages: 416. Nº de ref. de la librería 48354

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,99
De India a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda