American Elsewhere

3,78 valoración promedio
( 3.177 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780316200202: American Elsewhere
Review:

"Bennett's novel may remind readers of the early works of Stephen King, presenting a small town where nothing is what it seems.... Bennett's work also evokes a mood similar to that of Mark Z. Danielewski's "House of Leaves," where every darkness may swallow a person only to spit them out into a place akin to Wonderland." ""RT Book Reviews"""

Review:

"So "American Elsewhere" is basically so good that I want to camp outside @robertjbennett's house until he tells me his secret." "Adam Christopher""

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Orbit, U.S.A. (2013)
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Barsoom Books
(torrance, CA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, U.S.A., 2013. Trade. Estado de conservación: New. Estado de la sobrecubierta: New. Unread, square and solid, perfect spine, sharp wrapds, in a word --groovy! You'll feel as though you've been wandering over the hills andfar away, beyond the fields we know, through faery lands forlorn, once youget this book!!!. Nº de ref. de la librería 021403

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Hachette Book Group
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Book Group. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0316200204

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,29
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Orbit (2013)
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit, 2013. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "This wonderful offering is perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman.". Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0316200204

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Little, Brown Company, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Company, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Some places are too good to be true. Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things. After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona Bright inherits her long-dead mother s home in Wink, New Mexico. And the closer Mona gets to her mother s past, the more she understands that the people of Wink are very, very different.From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbours we thought we knew. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780316200202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Little, Brown Company, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Company, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Some places are too good to be true. Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things. After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona Bright inherits her long-dead mother s home in Wink, New Mexico. And the closer Mona gets to her mother s past, the more she understands that the people of Wink are very, very different.From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbours we thought we knew. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780316200202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803162002020000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Orbit
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 2
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0316200204 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16173016

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Little, Brown & Company
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown & Company. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, American Elsewhere, Robert Jackson Bennett, Some places are too good to be true. Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things. After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona Bright inherits her long-dead mother's home in Wink, New Mexico. And the closer Mona gets to her mother's past, the more she understands that the people of Wink are very, very different.From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbours we thought we knew. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780316200202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,85
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
Editorial: Orbit
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orbit. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. 688 pages. Dimensions: 8.3in. x 5.5in. x 2.1in.Some places are too good to be true. Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things. After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona Bright inherits her long-dead mothers home in Wink, New Mexico. And the closer Mona gets to her mothers past, the more she understands that the people of Wink are very, very different . . . From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbors we thought we knew. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780316200202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,72
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Bennett, Robert Jackson
ISBN 10: 0316200204 ISBN 13: 9780316200202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; Some places are too good to be true. Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things. After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona Bright inherits her long-dead. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780316200202_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,85
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda