It Started with Goodbye (Blink)

3,82 valoración promedio
( 895 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780310758662: It Started with Goodbye (Blink)

Sixteen-year-old Tatum Elsea is bracing for the worst summer of her life. After being falsely accused of a crime, she's stuck under stepmother-imposed house arrest and her BFF's gone ghost. Tatum fills her newfound free time with community service by day and working at her covert graphic design business at night (which includes trading emails with a cute cello-playing client).

When Tatum discovers she's not the only one in the house keeping secrets, she finds she has the chance to make amends with her family and friends. Equipped with a new perspective, and assisted by her feisty step-abuela/fairy-godmother, Tatum is ready to start fresh and maybe even get her happy ending along the way.

A modern play on the Cinderella story arc, IT STARTED WITH GOODBYE shows us that sometimes going after what you want means breaking the rules. 

IT STARTED WITH GOODBYE will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jennifer E. Smith.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Christina June writes young adult contemporary fiction when she's not writing college recommendation letters during her day job as a school counselor. She loves the little moments in life that help someone discover who they're meant to become--whether it's her students or her characters. Christina is a voracious reader, loves to travel, eats too many cupcakes, and hopes to one day be bicoastal--the east coast of the US and the east coast of Scotland. She lives just outside Washington, D.C., with her husband and daughter.

Review:

"You won't be able to put this book down. This heartfelt read totally sucked me in.  A (Prince) Charming read." - Miranda Kenneally, author of Catching Jordan

"Honest, fun,and entirely compelling, this is a story about how being in the wrong place at the wrong time can lead to a whole lot of right. Tatum is a character you'll relate to, cheer for, and want to befriend." - Laurie Elizabeth Flynn, author of Firsts
"
Tatum's complex and realistic relationships with her friends, family and the potential love interest will have you savoring every chapter while heavily anticipating the next. It Started With Goodbye is an adorable and clever contemporary that will enthrall you with its fairytale-esque charm." - Ami Allen-Vath, author of Liars and Losers Like Us
"
I loved this fun, contemporary take on the Cinderella tale that explores what it takes to be yourself while finding your place in life, love,and your family. June's characters are vividly drawn, complex people that you'll want to root for, and Tatum's story will strike a chord for anyone who's felt like they were misunderstood." - Lisa Maxwell, author of Unhooked, Sweet Unrest and Gathering Deep

"A sweet and satisfying portrait of family, friendship, and discovering your own path. Tatum's journey from fear and disappointment to honesty and freedom to be herself is one that will resonate with many readers." - Ashley Herring Blake, author of Suffer Love


"A fresh, charming debut, brimming with friendship, family, and love." - Marci Lyn Curtis, author of The One Thing

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Christina June
Editorial: ZONDERVAN, United States (2017)
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción ZONDERVAN, United States, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sixteen-year-old Tatum Elsea is bracing for the worst summer of her life. After being falsely accused of a crime, she s stuck under stepmother-imposed house arrest and her BFF s gone ghost. Tatum fills her newfound free time with community service by day and working at her covert graphic design business at night, which includes trading emails with a cute cello-playing client. If Tatum is reading his emails right, her virtual Prince Charming is funny, smart, and talented-and he seems to think the same about her. Too bad he s spending his summer across the ocean in Ireland.not that Tatum would be allowed to go on a date anyway. But over the course of the summer, Tatum will learn that sometimes going after what you want means breaking all the rules. And when Tatum discovers she s not the only one in the house keeping secrets, she finds she has the chance to make amends with her family and friends. Equipped with a new perspective, and assisted by her feisty step-abuela-slash-fairy-godmother, Tatum is ready to start fresh and maybe even get her happy ending along the way.A modern play on the Cinderella story arc, Christina June s IT STARTED WITH GOODBYE will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jennifer E. Smith. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780310758662

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Christina June
Editorial: Zondervan Publishers
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Zondervan Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0310758661

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,95
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Christina June
Editorial: ZONDERVAN, United States (2017)
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción ZONDERVAN, United States, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sixteen-year-old Tatum Elsea is bracing for the worst summer of her life. After being falsely accused of a crime, she s stuck under stepmother-imposed house arrest and her BFF s gone ghost. Tatum fills her newfound free time with community service by day and working at her covert graphic design business at night, which includes trading emails with a cute cello-playing client. If Tatum is reading his emails right, her virtual Prince Charming is funny, smart, and talented-and he seems to think the same about her. Too bad he s spending his summer across the ocean in Ireland.not that Tatum would be allowed to go on a date anyway.But over the course of the summer, Tatum will learn that sometimes going after what you want means breaking all the rules. And when Tatum discovers she s not the only one in the house keeping secrets, she finds she has the chance to make amends with her family and friends. Equipped with a new perspective, and assisted by her feisty step-abuela-slash-fairy-godmother, Tatum is ready to start fresh and maybe even get her happy ending along the way. A modern play on the Cinderella story arc, Christina June s IT STARTED WITH GOODBYE will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jennifer E. Smith. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780310758662

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

June, Christina
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2017. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería TZ-9780310758662

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

June, Christina
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2017. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780310758662

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

June, Christina
Editorial: Blink 5/9/2017 (2017)
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Paperback or Softback Cantidad: 10
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Blink 5/9/2017, 2017. Paperback or Softback. Estado de conservación: New. It Started with Goodbye. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería BBS-9780310758662

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

June, Christina
Editorial: Blink (2017)
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Blink, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 0310758661

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,68
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Christina June
Editorial: Zonderkidz Books 2017-06-15 (2017)
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Zonderkidz Books 2017-06-15, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05460839

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,32
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

June, Christina
Editorial: Blink
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Blink. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0310758661 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería NATARAJB1FI1082163

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

June, Christina
Editorial: Blink
ISBN 10: 0310758661 ISBN 13: 9780310758662
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Blink. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0310758661. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0310758661ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda