Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin

4,04 valoración promedio
( 10.876 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780307977960: Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Shurtliff, Liesl
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803079779600000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: Yearling Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Yearling Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 190 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This funny fractured fairy tale goesbehind the scenes of Rumpelstiltskin. A most magical feat, writes Newbery Honor-winner Kirby Larson, Liesl Shurtliff spins words into gold. In a magic kingdom where your name is your destiny, 12-year-old Rump is the butt of everyone s joke.But when he finds an old spinning wheel, his luck seems to change. Rump discovers he has a gift for spinning straw into gold. His best friend, Red Riding Hood, warns him that magic is dangerous, and she s right. With each thread he spins, he weaves himself deeper into a curse. To break the spell, Rump must go on a perilous quest, fighting off pixies, trolls, poison apples, and a wickedly foolish queen. The odds are against him, but with courage and friendship and a cheeky sense of humor he just might triumph in the end. A Texas Bluebonnet Master List Selection, Rump is perfect for fans of Gail Carson Levine s Ella Enchanted or Adam Gidwitz s A Tale Dark and Grimm. Lighthearted and inventive, Rump amusingly expands a classic tale. Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fablehaven. From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780307977960

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: Yearling Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Yearling Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 190 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This funny fractured fairy tale goesbehind the scenes of Rumpelstiltskin. A most magical feat, writes Newbery Honor-winner Kirby Larson, Liesl Shurtliff spins words into gold. In a magic kingdom where your name is your destiny, 12-year-old Rump is the butt of everyone s joke.But when he finds an old spinning wheel, his luck seems to change. Rump discovers he has a gift for spinning straw into gold. His best friend, Red Riding Hood, warns him that magic is dangerous, and she s right. With each thread he spins, he weaves himself deeper into a curse. To break the spell, Rump must go on a perilous quest, fighting off pixies, trolls, poison apples, and a wickedly foolish queen. The odds are against him, but with courage and friendship and a cheeky sense of humor he just might triumph in the end. A Texas Bluebonnet Master List Selection, Rump is perfect for fans of Gail Carson Levine s Ella Enchanted or Adam Gidwitz s A Tale Dark and Grimm. Lighthearted and inventive, Rump amusingly expands a classic tale. Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fablehaven. From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780307977960

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: Yearling (2014)
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Yearling, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: People Magazine, August 12, 2013: "A fresh riff on the Grimm Brothers' Rumpelstiltskin , told with wit from the impish point of view of the troublemaker himself." The Denver Post, May 6, 2013: "A startlingly original book." Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews, March 15, 2013: "As good as gold." School Library Journal, May, 2013: "A beguiling take on a classic tale. This captivating fantasy has action, emotional depth, and lots of humor." BookPage, April 9, 2013: "Shurtliff takes the traditional fairy tale and turns it on its head, interspersing humor with tenderness, action with insight. Rump shows the other side of Rumpelstiltskin, one of the most vilified characters in fairy tales, and reminds readers that in a good story, very little is as it seems." "Liesl Shurtliff does more than spin words into gold--she gets us rooting for Rumpelstiltskin, a most magical feat." --Kirby Larson, Newbery Honor-winning author of Hattie Big Sky " Lighthearted and inventive, Rump amusingly expands a classic tale." --Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fablehaven From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_030797796X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: Yearling
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Yearling. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 030797796X *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121937324

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: ALFRED A KNOPF (2014)
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción ALFRED A KNOPF, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780307977960

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 030797796X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: Yearling
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Yearling. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 030797796X Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16600011

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Shurtliff, Liesl
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 7338892

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Shurtliff, Liesl
Editorial: Yearling (2014)
ISBN 10: 030797796X ISBN 13: 9780307977960
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 20
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Yearling, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 030797796X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,78
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda