Traci Chee The Reader (Sea of Ink and Gold)

ISBN 13: 9780147525710

The Reader (Sea of Ink and Gold)

3,8 valoración promedio
( 5.712 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780147525710: The Reader (Sea of Ink and Gold)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Instant New York Times Bestseller

A stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone

Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival skills can help her discover where Nin’s been taken, or if she’s even alive. The only clue to both her aunt’s disappearance and her father’s murder is the odd rectangular object her father left behind, an object she comes to realize is a book—a marvelous item unheard of in her otherwise illiterate society. With the help of this book, and the aid of a mysterious stranger with dark secrets of his own, Sefia sets out to rescue her aunt and find out what really happened the day her father was killed—and punish the people responsible.

With overlapping stories of swashbuckling pirates and merciless assassins, The Reader is a brilliantly told adventure from an extraordinary new talent.


From the Hardcover edition.

Biografía del autor:

Traci Chee is an all-around word geek, she loves book arts and art books, poetry and paper crafts. She studied literature and creative writing at the University of California, Santa Cruz, and earned a master of arts degree from San Francisco State University. Traci grew up in a small town with more cows than people, and now feels most at home in the mountains, scaling switchbacks and happening upon hidden highland lakes. She lives in California with her fast-fast dog. The Reader is her YA debut.


From the Hardcover edition.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780399176777: The Reader (Sea of Ink and Gold)

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0399176772 ISBN 13:  9780399176777
Editorial: Penguin USA, 2016
Tapa dura

9780147518057: The Reader (Sea of Ink and Gold)

Pengui..., 2017
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Chee, Traci
Publicado por Listening Library (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library, 2016. CMD. Condición: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: KA-9780147525710

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 36,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Traci Chee
Publicado por Random House USA Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, United States, 2016. CD-Audio. Condición: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. Instant New York Times Bestseller A stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival skills can help her discover where Nin s been taken, or if she s even alive. The only clue to both her aunt s disappearance and her father s murder is the odd rectangular object her father left behind, an object she comes to realize is a book--a marvelous item unheard of in her otherwise illiterate society. With the help of this book, and the aid of a mysterious stranger with dark secrets of his own, Sefia sets out to rescue her aunt and find out what really happened the day her father was killed--and punish the people responsible. With overlapping stories of swashbuckling pirates and merciless assassins, The Reader is a brilliantly told adventure from an extraordinary new talent. From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. del artículo: AAS9780147525710

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 40,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Traci Chee
Publicado por Random House USA Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House USA Inc, United States, 2016. CD-Audio. Condición: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. Instant New York Times Bestseller A stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival skills can help her discover where Nin s been taken, or if she s even alive. The only clue to both her aunt s disappearance and her father s murder is the odd rectangular object her father left behind, an object she comes to realize is a book--a marvelous item unheard of in her otherwise illiterate society. With the help of this book, and the aid of a mysterious stranger with dark secrets of his own, Sefia sets out to rescue her aunt and find out what really happened the day her father was killed--and punish the people responsible. With overlapping stories of swashbuckling pirates and merciless assassins, The Reader is a brilliantly told adventure from an extraordinary new talent. From the Hardcover edition. Nº de ref. del artículo: AAS9780147525710

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 45,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Traci Chee
Publicado por Listening Library (Audio) (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library (Audio), 2016. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M0147525713

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 47,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Traci Chee
Publicado por Listening Library (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library, 2016. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: TH9780147525710

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 48,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,75
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Traci Chee, Kim Mai Guest (read by)
Publicado por Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2016-09-13, New York (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2016-09-13, New York, 2016. audio CD. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780147525710

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 52,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,75
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Chee, Traci
Publicado por Listening Library (Audio) (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library (Audio), 2016. Audio CD. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P110147525713

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 64,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Traci Chee
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. Compact Disc. Condición: New. Compact Disc. Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.227. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780147525710

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 44,81
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 31,75
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Chee, Traci
Publicado por Listening Library (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library, 2016. Compact Disc. Condición: Brand New. unabridged edition. 5.50x5.00x1.25 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: z-0147525713

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 70,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,43
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Traci Chee
Publicado por Listening Library (Audio) (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147525713 ISBN 13: 9780147525710
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library (Audio), 2016. Audio CD. Condición: New. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0147525713n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 135,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío