Susane Colasanti Now and Forever

ISBN 13: 9780147511393

Now and Forever

3,43 valoración promedio
( 2.105 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780147511393: Now and Forever

Romance takes center stage in this spectacular love story from bestselling author Susane Colasanti. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Jennifer E. Smith!

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts.

It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Author:

I try to write the kinds of books I would have wanted to read as a teen. One of my biggest teen fantasies was that my boyfriend was the world's biggest rock star. Writing Now and Forever was my way of bringing that fantasy to life. I hope you'll enjoy the excitement, intense chemistry, and crazy drama this book brings!

About the Author:

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting For You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding OnAll I Need, Now and Forever, and the City Love trilogy.

Susane has a bachelor's degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a high school science teacher for ten years. She lives in New York City.
You can connect with Susane at her website, susanecolasanti.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Susane Colasanti
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97801475113930000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Colasanti, Susane
Editorial: Penguin Group USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Group USA, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9780147511393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Susane Colasanti
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0147511399

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,01
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Colasanti, Susane
Editorial: Penguin Group USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Group USA, 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780147511393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Susane Colasanti
Editorial: Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from Susane Colasanti. Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Nº de ref. de la librería BZV9780147511393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Susane Colasanti
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780147511393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Susane Colasanti
Editorial: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Nº de ref. de la librería BZV9780147511393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Colasanti, Susane
Editorial: Speak 2015-01-01 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Speak 2015-01-01, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780147511393B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,16
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Colasanti, Susane
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Softcover Cantidad: 3
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Softcover. Estado de conservación: New. Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from Susane Colasanti.Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what it takes to be a star.When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he’s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrityand so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she’s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan’s monumental sold-out concerts.It’s a dream come truebut whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever" comes to an end?. Nº de ref. de la librería 9144895

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Colasanti, Susane
Editorial: Speak (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Speak, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0147511399

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda