The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

4,32 valoración promedio
( 127.763 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780143125471: The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Brown, Daniel
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97801431254710000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Brown, Daniel James
Editorial: U.S.A.: Penguin Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Soft cover Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Wilmington Books & More
(Wilmington, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción U.S.A.: Penguin Books, 2014. Soft cover. Estado de conservación: New. Get it in 3 days! We give Fast and reliable 3 day shipping from the US on all orders. Brand New, 100% Money Back Guarantee. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE-14189930372

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 0,88
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

3.

Brown, Daniel
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Edición internacional
Librería
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. This is an International Edition Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. ISBN and Cover design differs. Similar Contents as U.S Edition. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. We can ship to PO Box address in US. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" or "For sale in Asia only" or similar restrictions- printed only to discourage students from obtaining an affordable copy. US Court has asserted your right to buy and use International edition. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería US9780143125471

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,44
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

4.

Brown, Daniel James
Editorial: Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Edición internacional
Librería
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books. Estado de conservación: New. 0143125478 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Similar Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ, printed in Black & White. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 3-8 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address. In some instances, subjects such as Management, Accounting, Finance may have different end chapter case studies and exercises. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" and "Content may different from U.S. Edition" - printed only to discourage U.S. students from obtaining an affordable copy. The U.S. Supreme Court has asserted your right to purchase international editions, and ruled on this issue. Access code/CD is not provided with these editions , unless specified. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería NU9780143125471

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Brown, Daniel James
Editorial: Penguin Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 12
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0143125478

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Brown, Daniel
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
LVeritas
(Newton, MA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. Nº de ref. de la librería 36SEQU0009HO

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Brown, Daniel
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0143125478

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,23
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Brown, Daniel
Editorial: Penguin LCC US (2014)
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin LCC US, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780143125471

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,68
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Daniel James Brown
Editorial: Penguin Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The #1 New York Times-bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the PBS documentary The Boys of 36 For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times--the improbable, intimate account of how nine working-class boys from the American West showed the world at the 1936 Olympics in Berlin what true grit really meant. It was an unlikely quest from the start. With a team composed of the sons of loggers, shipyard workers, and farmers, the University of Washington s eight-oar crew team was never expected to defeat the elite teams of the East Coast and Great Britain, yet they did, going on to shock the world by defeating the German team rowing for Adolf Hitler. The emotional heart of the tale lies with Joe Rantz, a teenager without family or prospects, who rows not only to regain his shattered self-regard but also to find a real place for himself in the world. Drawing on the boys own journals and vivid memories of a once-in-a-lifetime shared dream, Brown has created an unforgettable portrait of an era, a celebration of a remarkable achievement, and a chronicle of one extraordinary young man s personal quest. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780143125471

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Daniel James Brown
Editorial: Penguin Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0143125478 ISBN 13: 9780143125471
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The #1 New York Times-bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany and now the inspiration for the PBS documentary The Boys of 36 For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times--the improbable, intimate account of how nine working-class boys from the American West showed the world at the 1936 Olympics in Berlin what true grit really meant. It was an unlikely quest from the start. With a team composed of the sons of loggers, shipyard workers, and farmers, the University of Washington s eight-oar crew team was never expected to defeat the elite teams of the East Coast and Great Britain, yet they did, going on to shock the world by defeating the German team rowing for Adolf Hitler. The emotional heart of the tale lies with Joe Rantz, a teenager without family or prospects, who rows not only to regain his shattered self-regard but also to find a real place for himself in the world. Drawing on the boys own journals and vivid memories of a once-in-a-lifetime shared dream, Brown has created an unforgettable portrait of an era, a celebration of a remarkable achievement, and a chronicle of one extraordinary young man s personal quest. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780143125471

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda