Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

3,58 valoración promedio
( 11.208 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780142423219: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Tucholke, April Genevieve
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97801424232190000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Tucholke, April Genevieve
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0142423211

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Tucholke, April Genevieve
Editorial: SPEAK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción SPEAK, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780142423219

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Tucholke, April Genevieve
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 7518617

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Tucholke, April Genevieve
Editorial: Speak
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 8
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Speak. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0142423211 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16938156

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

April Genevieve Tucholke
Editorial: SPEAK, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción SPEAK, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 208 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Looking for dark and eerie read.? Look no further than April Genevieve Tucholke s YA debut, Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea. Deliciously creepy. * A stunning debut with complex characters, an atmospheric setting, and a distinct voice Tucholke has real talent. VOYA, starred review You stop fearing the Devil when you re holding his hand. Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White s sleepy, seaside town. until River West comes along. River rents the guesthouse behind Violet s crumbling estate, and as eerie, grim things start to happen, Violet begins to wonder about the boy living in her backyard. Is River just a crooked-smiling liar with pretty eyes and a mysterious past? Or could he be something more? Violet s grandmother always warned her about the Devil, but she never said he could be a dark-haired boy who takes naps in the sun, who likes coffee, who kisses you in a cemetery.who makes you want to kiss back. Violet s already so knee-deep in love, she can t see straight. And that s just how River likes it. A gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and F. Scott Fitzgerald, set against a creepy summertime backdrop a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures, T he Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, and Anna Dressed in Blood. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780142423219

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

April Genevieve Tucholke
Editorial: SPEAK, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción SPEAK, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 208 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Looking for dark and eerie read.? Look no further than April Genevieve Tucholke s YA debut, Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea. Deliciously creepy. * A stunning debut with complex characters, an atmospheric setting, and a distinct voice Tucholke has real talent. VOYA, starred review You stop fearing the Devil when you re holding his hand. Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White s sleepy, seaside town. until River West comes along. River rents the guesthouse behind Violet s crumbling estate, and as eerie, grim things start to happen, Violet begins to wonder about the boy living in her backyard. Is River just a crooked-smiling liar with pretty eyes and a mysterious past? Or could he be something more? Violet s grandmother always warned her about the Devil, but she never said he could be a dark-haired boy who takes naps in the sun, who likes coffee, who kisses you in a cemetery.who makes you want to kiss back. Violet s already so knee-deep in love, she can t see straight. And that s just how River likes it. A gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and F. Scott Fitzgerald, set against a creepy summertime backdrop a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures, T he Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, and Anna Dressed in Blood. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780142423219

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Tucholke, April Genevieve
Editorial: Speak (2014)
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 8
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Speak, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0142423211

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,77
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Tucholke, April Genevieve
Editorial: Speak
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Speak. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0142423211 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121941109

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

April Genevieve Tucholke
Editorial: Speak
ISBN 10: 0142423211 ISBN 13: 9780142423219
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 16
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Speak. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. 384 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.5in. x 1.3in.Looking for dark and eerie read. . . Look no further than April Genevieve Tucholkes YA debut, Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea. EntertainmentWeekly. com Deliciously creepy. TheAtlanticWire. com A stunning debut with complex characters, an atmospheric setting, and a distinct voice Tucholke has real talent. VOYA, starred review You stop fearing the Devil when youre holding his hand. . . Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet Whites sleepy, seaside town. . . until River West comes along. River rents the guesthouse behind Violets crumbling estate, and as eerie, grim things start to happen, Violet begins to wonder about the boy living in her backyard. Is River just a crooked-smiling liar with pretty eyes and a mysterious past Or could he be something more Violets grandmother always warned her about the Devil, but she never said he could be a dark-haired boy who takes naps in the sun, who likes coffee, who kisses you in a cemetery. . . who makes you want to kiss back. Violets already so knee-deep in love, she cant see straight. And thats just how River likes it. A gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and F. Scott Fitzgerald, set against a creepy summertime backdropa must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures, The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, and Anna Dressed in Blood. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780142423219

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,65
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda