Strong, Jeremy My Brother's Famous Bottom

ISBN 13: 9780141322384

My Brother's Famous Bottom

4,05 valoración promedio
( 198 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780141322384: My Brother's Famous Bottom
Críticas:

Strong's books are hugely popular with young children with their breezy, daft exuberance ( Sunday Times)

His books crackle with good humour and invention ( TES)

King of comedy ( Guardian)

His books are preposterously entertaining ( Observer)

Críticas:

Strong's books are hugely popular with young children with their breezy, daft exuberance Sunday Times His books crackle with good humour and invention TES King of comedy Guardian His books are preposterously entertaining Observer

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jeremy Strong
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 190 x 124 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. My Brother s Famous Bottom: another hilarious triumph from Jeremy Strong! From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there s a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child s sense of humour. Jeremy s readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. That s the one! she cried. That s the bottom I m after. Darling, you have the most gorgeous bottom! Nicholas s dad has a plan to make some fast cash. Nappies! Some disposable-nappy people are looking for a beautiful botty for their new advert - and all Nicholas s baby brother has to do is pass the audition. What could possibly go wrong? Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad s Got an Alligator and My Brother s Famous Bottom. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble inReturn of the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold- guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremy s Krazy Klub at. Nº de ref. de la librería APG9780141322384

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jeremy Strong
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 190 x 124 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. My Brother s Famous Bottom: another hilarious triumph from Jeremy Strong! From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there s a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child s sense of humour. Jeremy s readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. That s the one! she cried. That s the bottom I m after. Darling, you have the most gorgeous bottom! Nicholas s dad has a plan to make some fast cash. Nappies! Some disposable-nappy people are looking for a beautiful botty for their new advert - and all Nicholas s baby brother has to do is pass the audition. What could possibly go wrong? Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad s Got an Alligator and My Brother s Famous Bottom. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble inReturn of the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold- guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremy s Krazy Klub at. Nº de ref. de la librería APG9780141322384

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Strong, Jeremy
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97801413223840000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jeremy Strong
Editorial: Puffin 2007-01-04 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin 2007-01-04, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-00562348

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jeremy Strong
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd 2007-01-04 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd 2007-01-04, 2007. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780141322384

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jeremy Strong
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; My Brother's Famous Bottom: another hilarious triumph from Jeremy Strong! From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780141322384_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,31
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jeremy Strong
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, My Brother's Famous Bottom, Jeremy Strong, My Brother's Famous Bottom: another hilarious triumph from Jeremy Strong! From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. 'That's the one!' she cried. 'That's the bottom I'm after. Darling, you have the most gorgeous bottom!' Nicholas's dad has a plan to make some fast cash. Nappies! Some disposable-nappy people are looking for a beautiful botty for their new advert - and all Nicholas's baby brother has to do is pass the audition. What could possibly go wrong? Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad's Got an Alligator and My Brother's Famous Bottom. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in Return of the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremy's Krazy Klub at website. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780141322384

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,03
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Jeremy Strong
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, 2007. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería CP-9780141322384

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,24
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Strong, Jeremy
Editorial: Puffin (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780141322384

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,50
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Strong, Jeremy (Author)
Editorial: Puffin (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141322381 ISBN 13: 9780141322384
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 96 pages. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería __0141322381

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,33
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda