The Girl Next Door

3,47 valoración promedio
( 1.819 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780141030029: The Girl Next Door

Book by Noble Elizabeth

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

"The vivid primary protagonists and dramatic plot twists full of headache and heartache make this a safe bet for fans of Barbara Delinsky and Jane Green." -- "Library Journal"

Reseña del editor:

What makes a house a home?

For Eve Gallagher, home is miles away in England since she and her husband relocated to an apartment building on New York's Upper East Side. And life isn't remotely coming up roses.

What makes a neighbour a friend?

Violet has lived in the building for decades but she's always kept herself apart, until Eve's loneliness touches her heart and friendship blossoms.

What makes a wife a lover?

Jason Kramer in Apartment 6A is no longer sure he loves his wife, but he's head-over-heels for Rachael Schulman in 6B.

What makes the girl next door the woman of your dreams?

Meeting Emily Mikanowski from 3A turns Trip Grayling's world upside down. It's love at first sight, but he needs help from Charlotte, the shy romance addict in 2A, if he's going to win the girl.

Dreams come true, hearts are broken and no one is left unchanged when the secrets and desires hidden behind closed doors are finally brought into the light.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Elizabeth Noble
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. What makes a house a home? For Eve Gallagher, home is miles away in England since she and her husband relocated to an apartment building on New York s Upper East Side. And life isn t remotely coming up roses. What makes a neighbour a friend? Violet has lived in the building for decades but she s always kept herself apart, until Eve s loneliness touches her heart and friendship blossoms. What makes a wife a lover? Jason Kramer in Apartment 6A is no longer sure he loves his wife, but he s head-over-heels for Rachael Schulman in 6B. What makes the girl next door the woman of your dreams? Meeting Emily Mikanowski from 3A turns Trip Grayling s world upside down. It s love at first sight, but he needs help from Charlotte, the shy romance addict in 2A, if he s going to win the girl. Dreams come true, hearts are broken and no one is left unchanged when the secrets and desires hidden behind closed doors are finally brought into the light. Nº de ref. de la librería APG9780141030029

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Elizabeth Noble
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. What makes a house a home? For Eve Gallagher, home is miles away in England since she and her husband relocated to an apartment building on New York s Upper East Side. And life isn t remotely coming up roses. What makes a neighbour a friend? Violet has lived in the building for decades but she s always kept herself apart, until Eve s loneliness touches her heart and friendship blossoms. What makes a wife a lover? Jason Kramer in Apartment 6A is no longer sure he loves his wife, but he s head-over-heels for Rachael Schulman in 6B. What makes the girl next door the woman of your dreams? Meeting Emily Mikanowski from 3A turns Trip Grayling s world upside down. It s love at first sight, but he needs help from Charlotte, the shy romance addict in 2A, if he s going to win the girl. Dreams come true, hearts are broken and no one is left unchanged when the secrets and desires hidden behind closed doors are finally brought into the light. Nº de ref. de la librería APG9780141030029

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Elizabeth Noble
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97801410300290000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Noble, Elizabeth
Editorial: Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 4
Librería
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 014103002X Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Nº de ref. de la librería XGDA-MRAKASH-3120

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,55
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Elizabeth Noble
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Nº de ref. de la librería OA9780141030029

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,36
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Noble, Elizabeth
Editorial: Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books. Estado de conservación: New. 014103002X Brand New, Paperback, Choose Expedited shipping for GUARANTEED delivery within 4-5 business days. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days. We may not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address, please contact us. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería SO9780141030029

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Elizabeth Noble
Editorial: Penguin (2009)
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin, 2009. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000198104

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,10
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Elizabeth Noble
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Brand New , ready to ship. Nº de ref. de la librería FGYB4640

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,92
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Elizabeth Noble
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Girl Next Door, Elizabeth Noble, What makes a house a home? For Eve Gallagher, home is miles away in England since she and her husband relocated to an apartment building on New York's Upper East Side. And life isn't remotely coming up roses. What makes a neighbour a friend? Violet has lived in the building for decades but she's always kept herself apart, until Eve's loneliness touches her heart and friendship blossoms. What makes a wife a lover? Jason Kramer in Apartment 6A is no longer sure he loves his wife, but he's head-over-heels for Rachael Schulman in 6B. What makes the girl next door the woman of your dreams? Meeting Emily Mikanowski from 3A turns Trip Grayling's world upside down. It's love at first sight, but he needs help from Charlotte, the shy romance addict in 2A, if he's going to win the girl. Dreams come true, hearts are broken and no one is left unchanged when the secrets and desires hidden behind closed doors are finally brought into the light. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780141030029

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Elizabeth Noble
ISBN 10: 014103002X ISBN 13: 9780141030029
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; What makes a house a home? For Eve Gallagher, home is miles away in England since she and her husband relocated to an apartment building on New York's Upper East Side. And life isn't remotely coming up roses. What makes a neighbour a friend? Violet has lived in the building for decades but she's alw. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780141030029_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,47
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda