Will Jordan Betrayal (Ryan Drake)

ISBN 13: 9780099574484

Betrayal (Ryan Drake)

4,2 valoración promedio
( 219 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780099574484: Betrayal (Ryan Drake)

The compelling third thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake

Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members—in Washington for a top level conference with their U.S. counterparts—has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya—the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. Here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Will Jordan initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War II soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to writing and, in order to shape his first thriller, visited weapon ranges all over America and eastern Europe, becoming something of an arms expert.

Review:

· "A high-octane and fast paced tale of derring-do set in the world of elite investigation and black-ops that had me hooked throughout... One of the strongest aspects of this book is Jordan's grasp of characterisation as Drake is a compelling and empathetic protagonist... Overall a very creditable debut and bodes well for a long running series featuring this new action-hero." --Raven Crime Reads

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is the compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. It is perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn. Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya s betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780099574484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Arrow 2014-09-25 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow 2014-09-25, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05139487

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn. Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya s betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780099574484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780099574484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jordan, Will
Editorial: Arrow (2015)
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Series: Ryan Drake. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 38. Weight in Grams: 420. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780099574484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jordan, Will
Editorial: Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow. Estado de conservación: New. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Series: Ryan Drake. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 38. Weight in Grams: 420. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780099574484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,32
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jordan, Will
Editorial: Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001303901

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,24
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Random House UK 2014-09-25, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House UK 2014-09-25, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780099574484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Random House
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 95269659

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,20
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099574489 ISBN 13: 9780099574484
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780099574484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,82
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda