Will Jordan Redemption (Ryan Drake)

ISBN 13: 9780099574460

Redemption (Ryan Drake)

4,08 valoración promedio
( 445 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780099574460: Redemption (Ryan Drake)

A new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake—perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, and David Baldacci

Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission—to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto U.S. soil within 48 hours—is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras—a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows, for he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Will Jordan initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War II soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to writing and, in order to shape his first thriller, visited weapon ranges all over America and eastern Europe, becoming something of an arms expert.

Review:

"Packed with action, tension, crosses and double-crosses, it doesn’t let up for a moment."  —Shots

"Bodes well for a long running series featuring this new action-hero on the block."  —Raven Crime Reads

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don t want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780099574460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Arrow 2012-09-13 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow 2012-09-13, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-04895552

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don t want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by his former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780099574460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jordan, Will
Editorial: Arrow (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2012. Estado de conservación: New. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours. Series: Ryan Drake. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 36. Weight in Grams: 394. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780099574460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Arrow (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2012. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780099574460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jordan, Will
Editorial: Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow. Estado de conservación: New. Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours. Series: Ryan Drake. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 36. Weight in Grams: 394. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780099574460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jordan Will
Editorial: Random House
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House. Estado de conservación: New. pp. 560. Nº de ref. de la librería 38587285

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,17
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780099574460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,79
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Will Jordan
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780099574460_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Will Jordan
Editorial: Random House (2012)
ISBN 10: 0099574462 ISBN 13: 9780099574460
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House, 2012. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería F4-9780099574460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,10
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda