The Thousand Names: The Shadow Campaign (Shadow Campaign 1)

4,04 valoración promedio
( 10.155 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780091950606: The Thousand Names: The Shadow Campaign (Shadow Campaign 1)
Review:

"The Coolest Fantasy Story You'll Read This Week" ( i09)

"an excellent book" ( SFX)

"A spectacular epic" ( Fantasy Book Critic)

"Exceptional military fantasy" (Jason M. Hough National Bestselling author of The Darwin Elevator)

"Wexler's polished military fantasy, first in the Shadow Campaign series, distinguishes itself from other epic doorstops with its unique setting, intricate plotting, and layered characters.This excellent series debut is for fans of Peter Brett, Daniel Abraham, and Joe Abercrombie." ( Booklist)

From the Publisher:

In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness.

Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress.

Winter Ihernglass, fleeing her past and masquerading as a man, just wants to go unnoticed. Finding herself promoted to a command, she must rise to the challenge and fight impossible odds to survive.

Their fates rest in the hands of an enigmatic new Colonel, sent to restore order while following his own mysterious agenda into the realm of the supernatural.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Wexler, Django
Editorial: Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Winter Ihernglass, fleeing her past and masquerading as a man, just wants to go unnoticed. Finding herself promoted to a command, she must rise to the challenge and fight impossible odds to survive. Their fates rest in the hands of an enigmatic new Colonel, sent to restore order while following his own mysterious agenda into the realm of the supernatural. Nº de ref. de la librería LIB9780091950606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Wexler, Django
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 20991360-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,46
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Wexler, Django
Editorial: Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Winter Ihernglass, fleeing her past and masquerading as a man, just wants to go unnoticed. Finding herself promoted to a command, she must rise to the challenge and fight impossible odds to survive. Their fates rest in the hands of an enigmatic new Colonel, sent to restore order while following his own mysterious agenda into the realm of the supernatural. Nº de ref. de la librería LIB9780091950606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Wexler, Django
Editorial: Del Rey (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Del Rey, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Series: The Shadow Campaigns. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 136 x 41. Weight in Grams: 450. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780091950606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Wexler, Django
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800919506060000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Wexler, Django
Editorial: Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Del Rey. Estado de conservación: New. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Series: The Shadow Campaigns. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 136 x 41. Weight in Grams: 450. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780091950606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Wexler, Django
Editorial: Del Rey 2014-06-05 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Del Rey 2014-06-05, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05106003

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,53
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Wexler, Django
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised for. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780091950606_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Wexler, Django
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 126mm x 198mm x 40mm. Paperback. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 656 pages. 0.447. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780091950606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Wexler, Django
Editorial: Del Rey (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Del Rey, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería L9780091950606

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda