The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak

3,74 valoración promedio
( 3.522 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062414878: The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak

Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First SightThe Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Award–winning author Brian Katcher's hilarious he said/she said romance about two teens discovering themselves on an out-of-this-world accidental first date at a sci-fi convention.

When Ana Watson's brother ditches a high school trip to run wild at Washingcon, type-A Ana knows that she must find him or risk her last shot at freedom from her extra-controlling parents.

In her desperation, she's forced to enlist the last person she'd ever want to spend time with—slacker Zak Duquette—to help find her brother before morning comes.

But over the course of the night, while being chased by hordes of costumed Vikings and zombies, Ana and Zak begin to open up to each other. Soon, what starts as the most insane nerdfighter manhunt transforms into so much more. . . .

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Book Award-winning author Brian Katcher's hilarious he said/she said romance about two teens discovering themselves on an out-of-this-world accidental first date.

It all begins when Ana Watson's brother, Clayton, ditches the quiz bowl semifinals to go to the Washingcon sci-fi convention on what should have been a normal, résumé-building high school trip.

If slacker Zak Duquette hadn't talked up the geek fan fest so much, maybe Clayton wouldn't have broken the rules or jeopardized Ana's last shot at freedom from her uptight parents.

Now, teaming up with Duquette is the only way for Ana to chase down Clayton in the sea of zombies, bikini-clad princesses, and Smurfs. After all, one does not simply walk into Washingcon.

But in spite of Zak's devil-may-care attitude, he may have more in common with Ana than she thinks. Ana and Zak certainly don't expect the long, crazy night, which begins as a nerdfighter manhunt, to transform into so much more. . . .

About the Author:

Brian Katcher is the author of the Stonewall Book Award-winning novel Almost Perfect, Playing with Matches, and Everyone Dies in the End. He lives in central Missouri with his wife, Sandra, and his daughter, Sophie. When he's not writing, he's working as a school librarian and a member of the Forever Young Adult blogging group.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Katcher, Brian
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062414879 ISBN 13: 9780062414878
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062414879

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,00
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Brian Katcher
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062414879 ISBN 13: 9780062414878
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah s Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Award-winning author Brian Katcher s hilarious he said/she said romance about two teens discovering themselves on an out-of-this-world accidental first date at a sci-fi convention. When Ana Watson s brother ditches a high school trip to run wild at Washingcon, type-A Ana knows that she must find him or risk her last shot at freedom from her extra-controlling parents. In her desperation, she s forced to enlist the last person she d ever want to spend time with-slacker Zak Duquette-to help find her brother before morning comes. But over the course of the night, while being chased by hordes of costumed Vikings and zombies, Ana and Zak begin to open up to each other. Soon, what starts as the most insane nerdfighter manhunt transforms into so much more. Nº de ref. de la librería BZE9780062414878

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Brian Katcher
ISBN 10: 0062414879 ISBN 13: 9780062414878
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Award-winning author Brian .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.338. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062414878

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Katcher, Brian
Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062414879 ISBN 13: 9780062414878
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Swan Books
(Essex, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Two teens are recovering from heartbreak when they find themselves on an out-of-this-world accidental first date. Nº de ref. de la librería 024550

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 16,72
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Katcher, Brian
Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062414879 ISBN 13: 9780062414878
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Katherine Tegen Books, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110062414879

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 37,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Brian Katcher
ISBN 10: 0062414879 ISBN 13: 9780062414878
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Award-winning .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.338. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062414878

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 31,73
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío