Cotugno, Katie 99 Days

ISBN 13: 9780062391148

99 Days

3,41 valoración promedio
( 10.761 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780062391148: 99 Days

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Cotugno, Katie
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 23758989-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,44
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Katie Cotugno
Editorial: Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 139 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.§§Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.§§Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that s how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly s heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I m serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.§§Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn t finished. I m expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it s just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. For what it s worth, Molly Barlow, he says, I m really glad you re back. §§Day 12: Gabe wouldn t quit till he got me to come to this party, and I m surprised to find I m actually having fun. I think he s about to kiss me-and that s when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who s supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who s never going to forgive me.§. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780062391148

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Cotugno, Katie
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800623911480000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Katie Cotugno
Editorial: Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 139 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.§§Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.§§Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that s how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly s heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I m serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.§§Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn t finished. I m expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it s just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. For what it s worth, Molly Barlow, he says, I m really glad you re back. §§Day 12: Gabe wouldn t quit till he got me to come to this party, and I m surprised to find I m actually having fun. I think he s about to kiss me-and that s when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who s supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who s never going to forgive me.§. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780062391148

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Cotugno, Katie
Editorial: Balzer & Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer & Bray, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería A013S9780062391148

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Cotugno, Katie
Editorial: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 384 pages. 8.25x5.50x0.96 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería __0062391143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,89
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Cotugno, Katie
Editorial: Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer + Bray, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062391143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Cotugno, Katie
Editorial: Harper Collins USA
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins USA. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062391148

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,17
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Katie Cotugno
Editorial: Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 210x140x28 mm. Neuware - From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother. Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done. Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. 'For what it's worth, Molly Barlow,' he says, 'I'm really glad you're back.' Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me-and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me. 384 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062391148

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 12,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Katie Cotugno
Editorial: Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 210x140x28 mm. Neuware - From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother. Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done. Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. 'For what it's worth, Molly Barlow,' he says, 'I'm really glad you're back.' Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me-and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me. 384 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062391148

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,11
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda