Kiera Cass The One

ISBN 13: 9780062325471

The One

4,21 valoración promedio
( 242.854 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062325471: The One

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

 

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

The time has come for one winner to be crowned.

When she was chosen to compete in the Selection, America never dreamed she would find herself anywhere close to the crown—or to Prince Maxon's heart. But as the end of the competition approaches, and the threats outside the palace walls grow more vicious, America realizes just how much she stands to lose—and how hard she'll have to fight for the future she wants.

About the Author:

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family.  You can learn more about Kiera’s books, videos, and love of cake online at www.kieracass.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,24
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Cass, Kiera
Editorial: Harper Collins USA
ISBN 10: 0062325477 ISBN 13: 9780062325471
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Mi Lybro
(San Diego, CA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins USA. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0062325477. Nº de ref. de la librería 52.VENTANA9780062325471

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 21,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío